Overview
- Legal name
- SUBSALVE USA LLC
- Registered location
- NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 12, 2026
Read company summary
SUBSALVE USA LLC is associated with UEI KF4YPBGGUS44 and CAGE 8Z023 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $599.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing; Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 326130 (Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SUBSALVE USA LLC
- UEI
- KF4YPBGGUS44
- CAGE
- 8Z023
- Registered address
- 51 CIRCUIT DR, NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI, 02852, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Apr 15, 2026
- Initial registration
- Feb 6, 2020
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1977
- SAM updated
- Apr 15, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0025325C6018BAG ASSEMBLY, COLD GAS AND BAG STRAPS | Department of Defense | $513.8K | Sep 30, 2025 | Dec 9, 2026 |
| N0038325PP072PNEUMATIC BAG,LIFTI | Department of Defense | $86.0K | Feb 25, 2025 | May 27, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 15, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 6, 2020 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1977 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 313320 — Fabric Coating Mills | Not reported |
| 325510 — Paint and Coating Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333991 — Power-Driven Handtool Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336419 — Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RICHARD HEATH | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RICHARD HEATH | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 313320 — Fabric Coating Mills
- 325510 — Paint and Coating Manufacturing
- 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- 333991 — Power-Driven Handtool Manufacturing
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
- 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
- 336419 — Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
- 541330 — Engineering Services
Registered products and services
- 1352 — Version of Underwater Mine Disposal Explosive Device without destructive charge.
- 1355 — Torpedo Inert Components
- 1386 — Underwater Use Explosive Ordnance disposal and Swimmer Weapons Systems Tools and Equipment.
- 2050 — Buoys
- 3950 — Winches, Hoists, Cranes, and Derricks
- 4220 — Marine Lifesaving and Diving Equipment
- 5120 — Hand Tools, Nonedged, Nonpowered
- 9330 — Plastics Fabricated Materials
- R707 — Contract, Procurement, and Acquisition Support Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit