Overview
- Legal name
- HIS SIGN, L.L.C.
- Registered location
- VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541930 — Translation and Interpretation Services
- Latest award activity
- Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary
HIS SIGN, L.L.C. is associated with UEI KF8FAGMQMFK5 and CAGE 330M1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 21 prime awards totaling $389.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is District of Columbia Courts. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Translation and Interpretation Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541930 (Translation and Interpretation Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- HIS SIGN, L.L.C.
- UEI
- KF8FAGMQMFK5
- CAGE
- 330M1
- Registered address
- 4445 CORPORATION LANE, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, 23462, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541930 — Translation and Interpretation Services
- SAM activation
- Nov 21, 2025
- Initial registration
- Nov 12, 2004
- Entity start
- Dec 18, 2009
- SAM updated
- Nov 21, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 19, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H9821026FE098ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY (AT) PRODUCTS/SERVICES | Department of Defense | $10.1K | Jun 11, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| H9821026FE084ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY (AT) PRODUCTS/SERVICES | Department of Defense | $15.0K | Jun 1, 2026 | Jun 1, 2026 |
| H9821023A0003CAP ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY PRODUCTS AND SERVICES | Department of Defense | $5.0M | Nov 1, 2022 | Not available |
| 95C67826P0063DCSC-25-SAS-25 - OPTION YEAR ONE - POP: JANUARY 2,206 - JANUARY 1, 2027 - CART SERVICES. NTE:150K | District of Columbia Courts | $77.5K | Jan 2, 2026 | Jan 1, 2029 |
| H9821026FE077ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY (AT) PRODUCTS/SERVICES | Department of Defense | $17.3K | Apr 24, 2026 | Apr 24, 2026 |
| H9821026FE052ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY (AT) PRODUCTS/SERVICES | Department of Defense | $4.4K | Mar 27, 2026 | Mar 27, 2026 |
| H9821026FE042ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY (AT) PRODUCTS/SERVICES | Department of Defense | $4.1K | Feb 27, 2026 | Feb 27, 2026 |
| H9821026FE013ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY (AT) SERVICES | Department of Defense | $3.9K | Jan 30, 2026 | Jan 30, 2026 |
| H9821025FE131ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY (AT) PRODUCTS/SERVICES | Department of Defense | $7.9K | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 |
| H9821025FE120ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY (AT) PRODUCTS/SERVICES | Department of Defense | $2.0K | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 21, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Nov 12, 2004 |
| Entity start | Dec 18, 2009 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541930 — Translation and Interpretation Services | Not reported |
| 611630 — Language Schools | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRIAN HAMMRICH | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MATT PEEV | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BRIAN HAMMRICH | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MATT PEEV | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541930 — Translation and Interpretation Services
- 611630 — Language Schools
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About HIS SIGN, L.L.C.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541930 — Translation and Interpretation Services.
Recorded products and services: R608 — Translation and Interpreting Services(Including Sign Language); 7F20 — Hardware and software products supporting IT Management services. Includes Enterprise Architecture (EA), Financial Management, and Strategic Planning. EA includes services supporting business, information, application and technical architecture to drive standardization, integration and efficiency among business technology solutions. Financial Management includes services involved in the planning, budgeting, spend management and chargeback of IT expenditures and the costing of IT products and services. IT Management and Strategic Planning include senior professional and administrative support services facilitating centralized IT strategy and planning.; 7E20 — Hardware, software, and other equipment for end user client computing including Tier 1 and 2 help/service desk, deskside support, adds/moves/changes, workspace technical support, audio/video (A/V, VTC) conferencing, workspace, collaboration and productivity software, printers and other central printing or output needs. A/V and VTC includes equipment typically used in conference rooms and dedicated telepresence rooms to enable workforce communications. Workspace includes physical desktops, laptops, thin client, and peripherals (monitors, mouses, keyboards). Helpdesk and Deskside support includes hardware, software and equipment needed to troubleshoot, repair, and manage client computing devices. Collaboration and productivity software includes tools used to author, create, collaborate and share documents and other content..
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
4445 CORPORATION LANE, VIRGINIA BEACH, Virginia 23462, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541930 — Translation and Interpretation Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
District of Columbia Courts; Department of Defense; Department of Veterans Affairs.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit