Federal contractor profile
LETOVA LLC
UEI KGKBL4MS2453CAGE 73MB3
Overview
- Legal name
- LETOVA LLC
- Registered location
- BROOKLYN, NY, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Apr 23, 2026
Read company summary
LETOVA LLC is associated with UEI KGKBL4MS2453 and CAGE 73MB3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 18 prime awards totaling $186.6K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Electronic Computer Manufacturing; Battery Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334220 (Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BROOKLYN, NY, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- LETOVA LLC
- UEI
- KGKBL4MS2453
- CAGE
- 73MB3
- Registered address
- 5503 19TH AVE, BROOKLYN, NY, 11204, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Sep 2, 2025
- Initial registration
- Feb 2, 2016
- Entity start
- Jan 2, 2014
- SAM updated
- Sep 2, 2025
- Registration expires
- Aug 29, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NY, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A725V34778511414684!RECEIVER-TRANSMITTE | Department of Defense | $0 | May 30, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 |
| SPE7L726P10958511844796!CHARGER,BATTERY | Department of Defense | $2.3K | Jan 6, 2026 | Feb 5, 2026 |
| SPE7M026P05578511749860!MICROPHONE,THROAT,T | Department of Defense | $370 | Nov 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 |
| SPE4A626P36308511723082!COVER,ELECTRONIC CO | Department of Defense | $2.6K | Oct 30, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 |
| GS35F401DAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $9.6M | Jul 8, 2016 | Not available |
| SPE7L125P95728511610991!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of Defense | $5.7K | Sep 2, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 |
| SPE4A721F68668508334826!INTERFACE UNIT,COMM | Department of Defense | $0 | Jul 1, 2021 | Sep 9, 2021 |
| N0018925F0517CISCO SFP TRANCEIVERS | Department of Defense | $24.8K | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 |
| N0017425FG311MOTOROLA XPR | Department of Defense | $7.0K | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 |
| SPE4A725V24218511283974!RECEIVER-TRANSMITTE | Department of Defense | $60.0K | Mar 28, 2025 | May 27, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 2, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 2, 2016 |
| Entity start | Jan 2, 2014 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334112 — Computer Storage Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334118 — Computer Terminal and Other Computer Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ISRAEL SPORN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ISRAEL SPORN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing
- 334112 — Computer Storage Device Manufacturing
- 334118 — Computer Terminal and Other Computer Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing
- 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing
- 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing
- 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
- 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit