Federal contractor profile

HANNON HILL CORPORATION

UEI KKTWWT5BD5M8CAGE 41ZS9Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
HANNON HILL CORPORATION
Also known as
HANNON HILL CORP
Registered location
ATLANTA, GA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
513210 — Software Publishers
Latest award activity
Jun 9, 2026
Read company summary

HANNON HILL CORPORATION is associated with UEI KKTWWT5BD5M8 and CAGE 41ZS9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $400.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Computer Related Services; All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 513210 (Software Publishers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ATLANTA, GA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$400.2K
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
HANNON HILL CORPORATION
Doing business as
HANNON HILL CORP
UEI
KKTWWT5BD5M8
CAGE
41ZS9
Registered address
3423 PIEDMONT RD NE, ATLANTA, GA, 30305, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
513210 — Software Publishers
SAM activation
Feb 18, 2026
Initial registration
Jul 14, 2005
Entity start
Jan 21, 2001
SAM updated
Feb 18, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 6, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
GA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
GS35F111CAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services Administration$475.0KDec 15, 2014Not available
N0018926PW074CASCADE CLOUD SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of Defense$7.5KMay 1, 2026Apr 30, 2027
N0018926PG003CASCADE CLOUD SUBSCRIPTIONDepartment of Defense$35.2KDec 3, 2025Oct 30, 2028
N0018924PZ629CASCADE CLOUD MANAGEMENT IMPLEMENTATIONDepartment of Defense$357.5KSep 26, 2024Apr 11, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

CASCADE CLOUD SUPPORT SERVICES
Department of Defense$7.5K obligationsEnds Apr 30, 2027
Recompete signal 55/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 55/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

CASCADE CLOUD SUBSCRIPTION
Department of Defense$35.2K obligationsEnds Oct 30, 2028
Recompete signal 50/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 50/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 18, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJul 14, 2005
Entity startJan 21, 2001

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
513210 — Software PublishersNot reported
611420 — Computer TrainingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JEFFREY BRABAWGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JEFFREY BRABAWAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DURANTAE LUCASElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JEFFREY BRABAWAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 513210 — Software Publishers
  • 611420 — Computer Training

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

MCI COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
4,794 awards

NEW TECH SOLUTIONS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,632 awards

INMARSAT GOVERNMENT, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,059 awards

FCN, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
794 awards

SOFTWARE INFORMATION RESOURCE CORP.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
792 awards

ADVANCED COMPUTER CONCEPTS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
735 awards

GENERAL DYNAMICS INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
591 awards

DLT SOLUTIONS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
571 awards

About HANNON HILL CORPORATION

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541519 — Other Computer Related Services; 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services; 511210.

Recorded products and services: DK10 — Cloud solutions delivered as a service.; 7A20 — Application development software delivered by perpetual license, consisting of analysis, design, development, code, test and release packages associated with application development projects.; R708 — Public Relations Services(includes writing services, event planning and management, media relations, radio and television analysis, and press services).

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

3423 PIEDMONT RD NE, ATLANTA, Georgia 30305, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit