Federal contractor profile
PERSONNEL SAFETY ENTERPRISES, INC
UEI KKVQLDGE6674CAGE 1UM39Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- PERSONNEL SAFETY ENTERPRISES, INC
- Registered location
- FLAGSTAFF, AZ, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- Aug 19, 2026
Read company summary
PERSONNEL SAFETY ENTERPRISES, INC is associated with UEI KKVQLDGE6674 and CAGE 1UM39 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $396.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services; Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors; Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423990 (Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FLAGSTAFF, AZ, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PERSONNEL SAFETY ENTERPRISES, INC
- UEI
- KKVQLDGE6674
- CAGE
- 1UM39
- Registered address
- 3716 N EAGLE MOUNTAIN DR, FLAGSTAFF, AZ, 86004, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Jan 29, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jul 10, 2001
- Entity start
- May 1, 1972
- SAM updated
- Jan 29, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 27, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- AZ, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140R4022P0101FIRST AID KITS - QUARTERLY INSPECTION AND REPLENISHING OF FIRST AID KITS | Department of the Interior | $55.2K | Oct 1, 2022 | Mar 30, 2028 |
| 140P1523P0036GRCA ANNUAL ITM FIRE SPRINKER | Department of the Interior | $255.3K | May 19, 2023 | May 21, 2028 |
| 140P1522P0112FIRE ALARM, SPRINKLER, AND EXTINGUISHER TESTING, MAINTENANCE, AND INSPECTIONS FOR THE GLCA NP. | Department of the Interior | $66.6K | Sep 15, 2022 | Sep 14, 2027 |
| 140P1524P0018SOUTHERN FOUR CORNER GROUP OF PARKS (SOFO): CANYON DE CHELLY NATIONAL MONUMENT; NAVAJO NATIONAL MONUMENT; HUBBELL TRADING POST NATIONAL HISTORIC SITE REQUIRES ANNUAL INSPECTION… | Department of the Interior | $19.1K | Apr 4, 2024 | Mar 31, 2029 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 29, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 10, 2001 |
| Entity start | May 1, 1972 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 424690 — Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 611699 — All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT JACOBS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ROBERT SHARP | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ROBERT SHARP | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ROBERT SHARP | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
- 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
- 424690 — Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant Wholesalers
- 611699 — All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction
Registered products and services
- 4210 — Fire Fighting Equipment
- 4240 — Safety and Rescue Equipment
- H312 — Inspection and Laboratory Services (except medical/dental): Fire Control Equipment
- H363 — Inspection and Laboratory Services (except medical/dental): Alarm, Signal, and Security Detection Systems
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About PERSONNEL SAFETY ENTERPRISES, INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services; 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors; 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing.
Recorded products and services: H312 — Inspection and Laboratory Services (except medical/dental): Fire Control Equipment; 6545 — Replenishable Field Medical Sets, Kits, and Outfits.
Examples from recent award records:
- FIRST AID KITS - QUARTERLY INSPECTION AND REPLENISHING OF FIRST AID KITS
- GRCA ANNUAL ITM FIRE SPRINKER
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
3716 N EAGLE MOUNTAIN DR, FLAGSTAFF, Arizona 86004, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of the Interior.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit