Federal contractor profile
KURT PITZER
UEI KL62X1W15Y25CAGE 9NM12
Overview
- Legal name
- KURT PITZER
- Registered location
- BROOKLYN, NY, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 813920 — Professional Organizations
- Latest award activity
- Apr 8, 2026
Read company summary
KURT PITZER is associated with UEI KL62X1W15Y25 and CAGE 9NM12 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $4.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Independent Artists, Writers, and Performers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 813920 (Professional Organizations). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BROOKLYN, NY, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- KURT PITZER
- UEI
- KL62X1W15Y25
- CAGE
- 9NM12
- Registered address
- 235 BERRY ST # 3, BROOKLYN, NY, 11249, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 813920 — Professional Organizations
- SAM activation
- Aug 21, 2025
- Initial registration
- Aug 28, 2023
- Entity start
- Aug 23, 2023
- SAM updated
- Aug 21, 2025
- Registration expires
- Aug 17, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- KY, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $4,200 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Independent Artists, Writers, and Performers (NAICS 711510); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: CREATIVE WRITING FOR MEN Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $4.2K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | Not reported |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $4.2K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | $4.2K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 711510 — Independent Artists, Writers, and Performers | $4.2K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| U099 — Other Education and Training Services | $4.2K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $4.2K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NC | $4.2K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $4.2K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24626P0538CREATIVE WRITING FOR MEN | Department of Veterans Affairs | $4.2K | May 14, 2026 | Jul 30, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Aug 21, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 28, 2023 |
| Entity start | Aug 23, 2023 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 813920 — Professional Organizations | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KURT PITZER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KURT PITZER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 813920 — Professional Organizations
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit