Federal contractor profile

DATA DEVICE CORP

UEI KLN3SMHBL368CAGE 19645Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
DATA DEVICE CORP
Also known as
BETA TRANSFORMER TECHNOLOGY
Registered location
BOHEMIA, NY, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Sep 1, 2026
Read company summary

DATA DEVICE CORP is associated with UEI KLN3SMHBL368 and CAGE 19645 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 14 prime awards totaling $1.6M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing; Computer Terminal and Other Computer Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing; Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334413 (Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BOHEMIA, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.6M
Prime awards14
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration92.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
DATA DEVICE CORP
Doing business as
BETA TRANSFORMER TECHNOLOGY
UEI
KLN3SMHBL368
CAGE
19645
Registered address
105 WILBUR PL, BOHEMIA, NY, 11716, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
SAM activation
Dec 24, 2025
Initial registration
Apr 4, 2002
Entity start
Oct 21, 1970
SAM updated
Dec 24, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 22, 2026
Fiscal year end
Sep 30
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
80NSSC26P1503DDC ACEXTREME FOUR CHANNEL MIL-STD-1553 CPCI CARDNational Aeronautics and Space Administration$52.1KSep 1, 2026Nov 2, 2026
80NSSC26P1350DDC MIL-STD 1553 CPCI COTS BOARD FOR SSALNational Aeronautics and Space Administration$78.2KAug 19, 2026Sep 2, 2026
N0010425PXA96CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBDepartment of Defense$184.2KJan 13, 2025Sep 22, 2025
N0010425PXB58CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBDepartment of Defense$690.8KApr 9, 2025Dec 15, 2025
FA822225PB020THE PRODUCT BEING PROCURED IS A PERIPHERAL COMPONENT INTERCONNECT MEZZANINE COMBO CARD, WHICH PROVIDES SUPPORT TO THE COMMON MUNITIONS BIT REPROGRAMMING EQUIPMENT PROGRAM WITHIN…Department of Defense$329.7KAug 19, 2025Oct 10, 2025
N0017825P6791TLO 0514-04 DDC CARDSDepartment of Defense$58.8KJun 17, 2025Jul 25, 2025
SPE4A620F84328507242865!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of Defense$0Mar 13, 2020Oct 9, 2020
SPMYM125P0681N4215850362500 MONOLITHIC RIDDepartment of Defense$85.6KJun 6, 2025Dec 12, 2025
SPRPA124P26758510882637!MODULATOR,SIGNAL GEDepartment of Defense$9.3KSep 11, 2024May 30, 2025
FA857125P0070THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE TO THE 402D EMXG AT RAFB, GA, VDATS PART NUMBER: BU-67103U200L-JL0 - DESCRIPTION: ACEX 2X 1553 AND 429 USB AVIONICS DEVICE, LAB 5. NO CONTRACTOR…Department of Defense$44.6KApr 29, 2025Jul 23, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 24, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationApr 4, 2002
Entity startOct 21, 1970
IndustryReported size status
334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device ManufacturingNot reported
334416 — Capacitor, Resistor, Coil, Transformer, and Other Inductor ManufacturingNot reported
334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
LAURIE ROUSSISGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SARAH VAN EEKHOUTAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JENNIFE FILIPPONEElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
LAURIE ROUSSISAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
  • 334416 — Capacitor, Resistor, Coil, Transformer, and Other Inductor Manufacturing
  • 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
317 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
165 awards

LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
161 awards

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
152 awards

CUMMINS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
149 awards

FAIRWINDS TECHNOLOGIES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
146 awards

L3HARRIS MARITIME POWER & ENERGY SOLUTIONS, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
134 awards

TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
120 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit