Federal contractor profile

SIGMA PRODUCTS & MFG

UEI KNHRHJ85FN63CAGE 1DWR0

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
SIGMA PRODUCTS & MFG
Registered location
FORT MILL, SC, USA
Primary NAICS
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
Latest award activity
May 11, 2026
Read company summary

SIGMA PRODUCTS & MFG is associated with UEI KNHRHJ85FN63 and CAGE 1DWR0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 19 prime awards totaling $298.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334519 (Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FORT MILL, SC, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$298.9K
Prime awards19
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
SIGMA PRODUCTS & MFG
UEI
KNHRHJ85FN63
CAGE
1DWR0
Registered address
3324 BLUE JAY PASS, FORT MILL, SC, 29708, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
SAM activation
Feb 20, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 8, 2002
Entity start
Apr 18, 1998
SAM updated
Feb 20, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 18, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
SC, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 19 awards and $298,897 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing (NAICS 334519); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8512100787!THERMOMETER,SELF-IN Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$280.4K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 19 of 19 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE4A526P50418512100787!THERMOMETER,SELF-INDepartment of Defense$16.4KMay 11, 2026Oct 8, 2026
SPE4A526P47898512081502!THERMOMETER,SELF-INDepartment of Defense$652May 4, 2026Oct 1, 2026
SPE4A626F87938512025007!THERMOMETER,SELF-INDepartment of Defense$23.9KApr 8, 2026Aug 3, 2026
SPE4A626F88538512026451!THERMOMETER,SELF-INDepartment of Defense$23.9KApr 8, 2026Aug 3, 2026
SPE4A526P36438511974533!THERMOMETER,SELF-INDepartment of Defense$15.6KMar 17, 2026Jul 15, 2026
SPE4A626F36208511817058!THERMOMETER,SELF-INDepartment of Defense$2.1KDec 16, 2025Mar 30, 2026
SPE7M126P17288511759470!WET BULB-GLOBE TEMPDepartment of Defense$34.9KNov 18, 2025May 18, 2026
SPE4A726P13708511720879!THERMOMETER,SELF-INDepartment of Defense$3.4KOct 29, 2025Jan 12, 2026
SPE4A625F413W8511633941!THERMOMETER,SELF-INDepartment of Defense$40.2KSep 11, 2025Feb 3, 2026
SPE4A625F395J8511625542!THERMOMETER,SELF-INDepartment of Defense$2.1KSep 8, 2025Dec 19, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 20, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 8, 2002
Entity startApr 18, 1998

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance UseNot reported
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MATTHEW S CRAMERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DENISE CRAMERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use
  • 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AVIARMS SUPPORT CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

HYDRAULICS INTERNATIONAL, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

LARKOS PACKING AND DISTRIBUTION INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

JGILS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

BROWN HELICOPTER, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

BALANCE TECHNOLOGY INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About SIGMA PRODUCTS & MFG

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables.

Recorded products and services: 6685 — Pressure, Temperature, and Humidity Measuring and Controlling Instruments; 6665 — Hazard-Detecting Instruments and Apparatus.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

3324 BLUE JAY PASS, FORT MILL, South Carolina 29708, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit