Expires Feb 6, 2028
SAM public SBA certification fieldsFederal contractor profile
CURRY AND ASSOCIATES INC.
UEI KRP7H7M12L58CAGE 7WWM6
Overview
- Legal name
- CURRY AND ASSOCIATES INC.
- Also known as
- CURRY & ASSOCIATES INC
- Registered location
- WASHINGTON, DC, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- Sep 23, 2025
Read company summary
CURRY AND ASSOCIATES INC. is associated with UEI KRP7H7M12L58 and CAGE 7WWM6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $4.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors; Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WASHINGTON, DC, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 26, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CURRY AND ASSOCIATES INC.
- Doing business as
- CURRY & ASSOCIATES INC
- UEI
- KRP7H7M12L58
- CAGE
- 7WWM6
- Registered address
- 635 GALLATIN ST NW, WASHINGTON, DC, 20011, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Apr 2, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jul 18, 2017
- Entity start
- Mar 14, 2017
- SAM updated
- Apr 2, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 23, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DC, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W91QV125CA065TIOH DUST COLLECTOR FURNISH AND INSTALL ACT MODEL 3-3DD DUCT COLLECTOR PER ATTACHED AIR PURIFICATION | Department of Defense | $141.9K | Sep 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 |
| 12314422C0057TO INSTALL SECURITY EQUIPMENT AT THE WHITTEN BUILDING PUBLIC GATHERING AREA. | Department of Agriculture | $2.6M | Jul 5, 2023 | Jun 1, 2025 |
| W912DR20C0046BUILDING 606 EMERGENCY POWER GENERATOR, FOREST GLEN,MD | Department of Defense | $1.6M | Sep 16, 2020 | Apr 23, 2025 |
| W91QV124C0080DRAIN REPAIR | Department of Defense | $50.9K | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 |
| W91QV124C0077HVAC/DUCT CLEANING SERVICE | Department of Defense | $110.4K | Sep 6, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 2, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 18, 2017 |
| Entity start | Mar 14, 2017 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561720 — Janitorial Services | Not reported |
| 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARQUEO CURRY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARQUEO CURRY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561720 — Janitorial Services
- 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
- 562910 — Remediation Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About CURRY AND ASSOCIATES INC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors; 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings.
Recorded products and services: C1HA — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: GOVERNMENT-OWNED CONTRACTOR-OPERATED (GOCO) R&D FACS; Y1AZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS; J041 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, and Air Circulating Equipment.
Examples from recent award records:
- TIOH DUST COLLECTOR FURNISH AND INSTALL ACT MODEL 3-3DD DUCT COLLECTOR PER ATTACHED AIR PURIFICATION
- TO INSTALL SECURITY EQUIPMENT AT THE WHITTEN BUILDING PUBLIC GATHERING AREA.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
635 GALLATIN ST NW, WASHINGTON, District of Columbia 20011, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Agriculture; Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit