Overview
- Legal name
- IT CADRE LLC
- Registered location
- ASHBURN, VA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- Latest award activity
- Sep 10, 2026
Read company summary
IT CADRE LLC is associated with UEI KSNCJT1GQ383 and CAGE 1XGF3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 27 prime awards totaling $60.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Computer Systems Design Services; Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services; Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ASHBURN, VA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- IT CADRE LLC
- UEI
- KSNCJT1GQ383
- CAGE
- 1XGF3
- Registered address
- 43777 CENTRAL STATION DR, ASHBURN, VA, 20147, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- SAM activation
- Mar 26, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 4, 2002
- Entity start
- Apr 9, 2001
- SAM updated
- Mar 26, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 24, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C10B25C0057CLAIMS AUTOMATION VISUALIZATION SBIR PHASE III | Department of Veterans Affairs | $3.0M | Sep 22, 2025 | Dec 21, 2026 |
| 36C10X26F0010VISUALIZATION ENGINEERING | Department of Veterans Affairs | $2.6M | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 11, 2027 |
| 2031JW24C00019DIGITAL INTERACTIVE VISUALIZATION ENGINEERING SERVICES (DIVES) | Department of the Treasury | $1.2M | Jul 3, 2024 | Jun 30, 2025 |
| 47QTCA18D0028FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $36.3M | Nov 13, 2017 | Not available |
| FA877026CB006SYSTEMS PLANNING, ENGINEERING CONTEXTUAL AND TECHNICAL REFERENCE ARCHITECTURE (SPECTRA) 2.0 | Department of Defense | $1.3M | Apr 6, 2026 | Apr 5, 2031 |
| W519TC25C0031GLOBAL FORCE INFORMATION MANAGEMENT REQUIREMENT FOR VISUALIZATION ENGINEERING SERVICES AWARDED AS A PHASE III SBIR CONTRACT AS AN EXTENSION OF WORK ORIGINALLY PERFORMED UNDER… | Department of Defense | $2.6M | May 30, 2025 | May 29, 2028 |
| HC104725P4006DIGITAL INTERACTIVE VISUALIZATION ENGINEERING SERVICES. | Department of Defense | $917.1K | Sep 23, 2025 | Jun 29, 2026 |
| FA489024C0039PROVIDE DIGITAL INTERACTIVE VISUALIZATION ENGINEERING SERVICES AND SUPPORT TO ACCOMPLISH AIR COMBAT COMMAND (ACC) CYBERSPACE CAPABILITIES CENTER (CCC) APPLICATIONS INVENTORY… | Department of Defense | $6.0M | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2026 |
| 36C10X24F0018IT SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs | $4.3M | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 11, 2025 |
| HC102823C0007SBIR PHASE III AWARD FOR VISUALIZATION ANALYSIS | Department of Defense | $2.8M | Jul 7, 2023 | Oct 6, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 26, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 4, 2002 |
| Entity start | Apr 9, 2001 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARK D MADIGAN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DARCY EID | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JENNIFER DEMPSEY-O'BRIEN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit