Federal contractor profile

UNIVERSITY OF PUERTO RICO MEDICAL SCIENCES CAMPUS

UEI KWTAB1GYM4L9CAGE 3SYZ2Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
UNIVERSITY OF PUERTO RICO MEDICAL SCIENCES CAMPUS
Registered location
SAN JUAN, PR, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
Latest award activity
May 21, 2026
Read company summary

UNIVERSITY OF PUERTO RICO MEDICAL SCIENCES CAMPUS is associated with UEI KWTAB1GYM4L9 and CAGE 3SYZ2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $287.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care Services; Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611310 (Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SAN JUAN, PR, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$287.0K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
UNIVERSITY OF PUERTO RICO MEDICAL SCIENCES CAMPUS
UEI
KWTAB1GYM4L9
CAGE
3SYZ2
Registered address
B622 MAIN BUILDING FLR 6, SAN JUAN, PR, 00935, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
SAM activation
Jan 16, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 29, 2004
Entity start
Jan 20, 1966
SAM updated
Mar 19, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 8, 2027
Fiscal year end
Jun 30

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
75R60123C00002THE PURPOSE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IS TO PROVIDE OUTPATIENT HANSEN'S DISEASE SERVICES, WHICH INCLUDES DIAGNOSIS, SCREENING, OUTPATIENT TREATMENT, CASE MANAGEMENT, AND FOLLOW-UP CARE…Department of Health and Human Services$245.2KSep 28, 2023Sep 27, 2028
N0622A25FA575TUITION AND FEESDepartment of Defense$41.8KSep 11, 2025Feb 2, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 19, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 29, 2004
Entity startJan 20, 1966
IndustryReported size status
611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional SchoolsNot reported
621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)Not reported
621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health SpecialistsNot reported
622110 — General Medical and Surgical HospitalsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CARLOS R CAMACHO-HERNANDEZGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CARLOS R CAMACHO-HERNANDEZElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
  • 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)
  • 621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists
  • 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AVEL ECARE LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
86 awards

BAY AREA ANESTHESIA LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
51 awards

AB STAFFING SOLUTIONS LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
46 awards

NATIVEARC, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
38 awards

CONSILIUM STAFFING, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
25 awards

FOUR WINDS STAFFING LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
24 awards

PRAIRIE BAND HEALTH SERVICES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, SAN FRANCISCO, THE

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

About UNIVERSITY OF PUERTO RICO MEDICAL SCIENCES CAMPUS

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 621999 — All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care Services; 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools.

Recorded products and services: Q201 — MEDICAL- MANAGED HEALTHCARE; U005 — Tuition, Registration, and Membership Fees.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

B622 MAIN BUILDING FLR 6, SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico 00935, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit