Federal contractor profile

PARABEN CORPORATION

UEI KYZYEQ9CJNK7CAGE 3WSF7Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
PARABEN CORPORATION
Registered location
GRUETLI LAAGER, TN, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
513210 — Software Publishers
Latest award activity
Aug 20, 2007
Read company summary

PARABEN CORPORATION is associated with UEI KYZYEQ9CJNK7 and CAGE 3WSF7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $22.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 513210 (Software Publishers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GRUETLI LAAGER, TN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$22.2K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 25, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PARABEN CORPORATION
UEI
KYZYEQ9CJNK7
CAGE
3WSF7
Registered address
471 S 10TH AVE, GRUETLI LAAGER, TN, 37339, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
513210 — Software Publishers
SAM activation
Jul 30, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 9, 2004
Entity start
Sep 30, 1999
SAM updated
Jul 30, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 28, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $22,185 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include 511210 (NAICS 511210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 07-CID-PR-JD32 Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$22.2K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
HSSS0107P050307-CID-PR-JD32Department of Homeland Security$12.5KAug 20, 2007Sep 15, 2007
HSSS0105P060605-CID-PR-DJ006Department of Homeland Security$9.7KSep 17, 2005Oct 17, 2005

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 30, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 9, 2004
Entity startSep 30, 1999

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
513210 — Software PublishersNot reported
541511 — Custom Computer Programming ServicesNot reported
541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNot reported
611420 — Computer TrainingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
AMBER SCHROADERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
AMBER SCHROADERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
AMBER SCHROADERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
AMBER SCHROADERAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 513210 — Software Publishers
  • 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
  • 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
  • 611420 — Computer Training

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

FORTRA LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 511210; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PERSONABLE.COM, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 511210; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SOARING SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 511210; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

EBAY INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 511210; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

COSTCONTROL USA, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 511210; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

SPECTRUM CENTER INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 511210; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About PARABEN CORPORATION

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 511210.

Recorded products and services: 6940 — Communication Training Devices; 7030 — Information Technology Software.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

471 S 10TH AVE, GRUETLI LAAGER, Tennessee 37339, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit