Federal contractor profile
TISTA SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
UEI L73LKJ1JCVM7CAGE 4A0N5Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- TISTA SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
- Registered location
- ROCKVILLE, MD, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 25, 2026
Read company summary
TISTA SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION is associated with UEI L73LKJ1JCVM7 and CAGE 4A0N5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 28 prime awards totaling $1.2B in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Computer Systems Design Services; Computer Facilities Management Services; All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541512 (Computer Systems Design Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ROCKVILLE, MD, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 4, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- TISTA SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
- UEI
- L73LKJ1JCVM7
- CAGE
- 4A0N5
- Registered address
- 6120 EXECUTIVE BLVD STE 300, ROCKVILLE, MD, 20852, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- SAM activation
- May 1, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 30, 2006
- Entity start
- Sep 19, 2005
- SAM updated
- May 1, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 29, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MD, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 28 awards and $1,222,988,606 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Computer Systems Design Services (NAICS 541512); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: EO14042 - TRANSFORMATION TWENTY-ONE TOTAL TECHNOLOGY NEXT GENERATION (T4NG) MODIFICATION P00011 - UPDATE CLAUSES AND DELIVERABLES Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 28 of 28 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C10B23N10050020EO14042 - TRANSFORMATION TWENTY-ONE TOTAL TECHNOLOGY NEXT GENERATION (T4NG) MODIFICATION P00011 - UPDATE CLAUSES AND DELIVERABLES | Department of Veterans Affairs | $116.1M | May 20, 2023 | Sep 19, 2027 |
| 75N95024F00001NATIONAL INSTITUTE ON AGING (NIA) IT SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Health and Human Services | $8.2M | Sep 1, 2024 | Aug 31, 2027 |
| 75FCMC26F0123THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT IS TO PROVIDE CLINICAL DATA ABSTRACTION SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF CENTERS FOR MEDICARE AND MEDICAID SERVICES (CMS), CENTER FOR CLINICAL STANDARDS AND… | Department of Health and Human Services | $5.2M | Sep 23, 2026 | Sep 22, 2027 |
| 12314422F0363USDA, FSA INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OPERATIONS (FIG) POP: 7/7/2022 - 5/31/2027 | Department of Agriculture | $42.2M | Jul 11, 2022 | Aug 31, 2026 |
| 91990020F0031THIS REQUIREMENT IS TO ACQUIRE RISK ASSESSMENT SERVICES. | Department of Education | $12.4M | Jul 8, 2020 | Jul 9, 2025 |
| 75N95019F00088NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH (NIH), NATIONAL INSTITUTE ON AGING (NIA) IT SERVICES AND SUPPORT | Department of Health and Human Services | $29.8M | Sep 1, 2019 | Feb 28, 2025 |
| 2032H520F00413RFQ 8118 - ENTERPRISE LIFECYCLE SUPPORT - NEW AWARD. | Department of the Treasury | $3.1M | Jul 1, 2020 | May 9, 2025 |
| 2032H520F00145IRS, CYBERSECURITY SOLUTIONS DEVELOPMENT | Department of the Treasury | $3.5M | Mar 1, 2020 | Feb 29, 2024 |
| 75ACF121F80050ANTI-TRAFFICKING INFORMATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM | Department of Health and Human Services | $4.4M | Sep 30, 2021 | Oct 29, 2024 |
| 36C10B21N10050019FRANCHISE FUND SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs | $517.8M | Sep 29, 2021 | Sep 26, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 1, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 30, 2006 |
| Entity start | Sep 19, 2005 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 813920 — Professional Organizations | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOSEPH RHODES | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BRADLEY TRUXELL | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| AHMEDUR ALI | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BRADLEY TRUXELL | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 813920 — Professional Organizations
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Teaming relationships
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
| Relationship | Reported parties | Dates | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| mentor protege | L73LKJ1JCVM7 (mentor) / Macannie, Inc. | Jan 7, 2021 – Not available | SBA active mentor-protégé list |
| mentor protege | L73LKJ1JCVM7 (mentor) / Nine Line Medical, Inc. | Apr 22, 2026 – Not available | SBA active mentor-protégé list |
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About TISTA SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services; 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services; 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services.
Recorded products and services: DC01 — Support services for data center facilities that house and protect critical IT equipment including the space, power, environment controls, racks, cabling and "smart hand" support. Includes tiered and non-tiered computer rooms, MDF/Telco closets and other facilities that house IT equipment.; D306 — ADP Systems Analysis Services; R499 — Other Professional Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- EO14042 - TRANSFORMATION TWENTY-ONE TOTAL TECHNOLOGY NEXT GENERATION (T4NG) MODIFICATION P00011 - UPDATE CLAUSES AND DELIVERABLES
- NATIONAL INSTITUTE ON AGING (NIA) IT SUPPORT SERVICES
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
6120 EXECUTIVE BLVD STE 300, ROCKVILLE, Maryland 20852, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541512 — Computer Systems Design Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Veterans Affairs; Department of Health and Human Services; Department of Agriculture.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit