Federal contractor profile
ZANE-SSFM LLC
UEI L9A6BWACSD55CAGE 8GL49
Overview
- Legal name
- ZANE-SSFM LLC
- Registered location
- HONOLULU, HI, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- Latest award activity
- Apr 22, 2026
Read company summary
ZANE-SSFM LLC is associated with UEI L9A6BWACSD55 and CAGE 8GL49 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $3.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Engineering Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HONOLULU, HI, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ZANE-SSFM LLC
- UEI
- L9A6BWACSD55
- CAGE
- 8GL49
- Registered address
- 649 ONAHA ST, HONOLULU, HI, 96816, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- SAM activation
- May 11, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 6, 2023
- Entity start
- Jan 9, 2020
- SAM updated
- May 11, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 7, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- HI, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9128A23F0013CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES FOR FY23 CONSTRUCTION SCHEDULERS FOR THE FORT SHAFTER AREA OFFICE (FSAO) AND THE SCHOFIELD BARRACKS AREA OFFICE (SBAO) U.S. ARMY CORPS OF… | Department of Defense | $2.3M | Apr 24, 2023 | Jun 11, 2028 |
| W9128A21D0009A-E CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES | Department of Defense | $45.0M | Dec 18, 2020 | Not available |
| W9128A25FA006ONE (1) FULL-TIME SITE INSPECTOR TO PERFORM ALL WORK AS FULLY SET FORTH IN THE PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT ENTITLED, FY24 SITE INSPECTOR SERVICES, SITE INSPECTOR, U.S. ARMY CORPS… | Department of Defense | $828.2K | Aug 4, 2025 | Feb 3, 2028 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 11, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 6, 2023 |
| Entity start | Jan 9, 2020 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541310 — Architectural Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561990 — All Other Support Services | Not reported |
| 611710 — Educational Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHELDON S ZANE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SHELDON S ZANE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541310 — Architectural Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561990 — All Other Support Services
- 611710 — Educational Support Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About ZANE-SSFM LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541330 — Engineering Services.
Recorded products and services: C214 — A&E Management Engineering Services; C219 — Other Architect and Engineering Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES FOR FY23 CONSTRUCTION SCHEDULERS FOR THE FORT SHAFTER AREA OFFICE (FSAO) AND THE SCHOFIELD BARRACKS AREA OFFICE (SBAO) U.S. ARMY CORPS OF…
- A-E CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
649 ONAHA ST, HONOLULU, Hawaii 96816, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541330 — Engineering Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit