Overview
- Legal name
- SACRAMENTO PACKING INC
- Registered location
- YUBA CITY, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 311423 — Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Aug 26, 2026
Read company summary
SACRAMENTO PACKING INC is associated with UEI LC9SN44LUZT5 and CAGE 3EQ99 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $1.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 311423 (Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists YUBA CITY, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SACRAMENTO PACKING INC
- UEI
- LC9SN44LUZT5
- CAGE
- 3EQ99
- Registered address
- 833 TUDOR RD, YUBA CITY, CA, 95991, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 311423 — Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jul 29, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 9, 2003
- Entity start
- Mar 25, 1991
- SAM updated
- Jul 29, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 27, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Jul 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 123J1426C1811COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011497/4100034871/PLUMS PITTED DRIED PKG-24/1 LB | Department of Agriculture | $557.4K | Aug 26, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 |
| 123J1426C1154COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011304/4100034222/PLUMS PITTED DRIED PKG-24/1 LB | Department of Agriculture | $136.1K | May 13, 2026 | Aug 25, 2026 |
| 123J1426C0697COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011160/4100033765/PLUMS PITTED DRIED PKG-24/1 LB | Department of Agriculture | $135.7K | Feb 11, 2026 | Jun 15, 2026 |
| 123J1426C0206COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011045/4100033283/PLUMS PITTED DRIED PKG-24/1 LB | Department of Agriculture | $198.2K | Dec 8, 2025 | Feb 15, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 29, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 9, 2003 |
| Entity start | Mar 25, 1991 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 111335 — Tree Nut Farming | Not reported |
| 111336 — Fruit and Tree Nut Combination Farming | Not reported |
| 111339 — Other Noncitrus Fruit Farming | Not reported |
| 115114 — Postharvest Crop Activities (except Cotton Ginning) | Not reported |
| 311423 — Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JASWANT S BAINS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SATWANT K BAINS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANNEKE AMIGA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JASWANT S BAINS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 111335 — Tree Nut Farming
- 111336 — Fruit and Tree Nut Combination Farming
- 111339 — Other Noncitrus Fruit Farming
- 115114 — Postharvest Crop Activities (except Cotton Ginning)
- 311423 — Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit