Expires Sep 26, 2031
SAM public SBA certification fieldsOverview
- Legal name
- STUDIO COMPLETIVA INC
- Registered location
- DENVER, CO, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541310 — Architectural Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 19, 2025
Read company summary
STUDIO COMPLETIVA INC is associated with UEI LFK7D7BXRF97 and CAGE 5UVB0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $157.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Professional and Management Development Training. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541310 (Architectural Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DENVER, CO, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 24, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- STUDIO COMPLETIVA INC
- UEI
- LFK7D7BXRF97
- CAGE
- 5UVB0
- Registered address
- 3511 RINGSBY CT UNIT 105, DENVER, CO, 80216, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541310 — Architectural Services
- SAM activation
- Apr 24, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 13, 2010
- Entity start
- May 21, 2002
- SAM updated
- Apr 24, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 22, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CO, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $157,132 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Professional and Management Development Training (NAICS 611430); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: ---------- COMMENTS: APPROVED APPROVED ON ALL 6 IN THE QUEUE. PLEASE DIRECT TO ED BARAN CONTRACT SPECIALIST - DANNY NEARN APPROVAL FLOW EDIT: SALLY E. LOVETT ADDED BY JOHN ORR ON THU MAY 30 12:55:25 EDT 2024 REASON ADDED: SELECTED APPROVER APPR Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19AQMM24F2479---------- COMMENTS: APPROVED APPROVED ON ALL 6 IN THE QUEUE. PLEASE DIRECT TO ED BARAN CONTRACT SPECIALIST - DANNY NEARN APPROVAL FLOW EDIT: SALLY E. LOVETT ADDED BY JOHN ORR ON… | Department of State | $81.0K | Dec 2, 2024 | Jun 25, 2025 |
| 19AQMM24F2518BTT TRAINING ADDIS ABABA | Department of State | $76.1K | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 24, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 13, 2010 |
| Entity start | May 21, 2002 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 541310 — Architectural Services | Not reported |
| 541320 — Landscape Architectural Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541340 — Drafting Services | Not reported |
| 541410 — Interior Design Services | Not reported |
| 541490 — Other Specialized Design Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| YONG CHO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| YONG CHO | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| YOON K CHO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 541310 — Architectural Services
- 541320 — Landscape Architectural Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541340 — Drafting Services
- 541410 — Interior Design Services
- 541490 — Other Specialized Design Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About STUDIO COMPLETIVA INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training.
Recorded products and services: U008 — Training/Curriculum Development.
Examples from recent award records:
- ---------- COMMENTS: APPROVED APPROVED ON ALL 6 IN THE QUEUE. PLEASE DIRECT TO ED BARAN CONTRACT SPECIALIST - DANNY NEARN APPROVAL FLOW EDIT: SALLY E. LOVETT ADDED BY JOHN ORR ON…
- BTT TRAINING ADDIS ABABA
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
3511 RINGSBY CT UNIT 105, DENVER, Colorado 80216, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541310 — Architectural Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of State.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit