Federal contractor profile

DRIVEN LOGISTICS GROUP, INC.

UEI LFUWSKC2ESF3CAGE 11WE9

E
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
DRIVEN LOGISTICS GROUP, INC.
Registered location
EL SEGUNDO, CA, USA
Primary NAICS
484230 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Long-Distance
Latest award activity
Jul 23, 2025
Read company summary

DRIVEN LOGISTICS GROUP, INC. is associated with UEI LFUWSKC2ESF3 and CAGE 11WE9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $19.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Smithsonian Institution. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Long-Distance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 484230 (Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Long-Distance). Its public SAM.gov registration lists EL SEGUNDO, CA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$19.9K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 5, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
DRIVEN LOGISTICS GROUP, INC.
UEI
LFUWSKC2ESF3
CAGE
11WE9
Registered address
302 W GRAND AVE STE 8, EL SEGUNDO, CA, 90245, USA
Registration status
E
Primary NAICS
484230 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Long-Distance
SAM activation
Apr 28, 2025
Initial registration
Apr 22, 2025
Entity start
Mar 5, 2014
SAM updated
Apr 22, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 22, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
CA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $19,900 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Long-Distance (NAICS 484230); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: TRANSPORTATION SERVICES FOR NMAH Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$19.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$19.9K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Smithsonian Institution$19.9K1
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NATIONAL MUSEUM OF AMERICAN HISTORY$19.9K1
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$19.9K1
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
DC$19.9K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$19.9K1

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
33315925P00527208TRANSPORTATION SERVICES FOR NMAHSmithsonian Institution$19.9KJul 23, 2025Aug 22, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedApr 22, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationApr 22, 2025
Entity startMar 5, 2014

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
484220 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, LocalNot reported
484230 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Long-DistanceNot reported
488410 — Motor Vehicle TowingNot reported
488490 — Other Support Activities for Road TransportationNot reported
488999 — All Other Support Activities for TransportationNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
RICK SUCHITGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RICK SUCHITElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 484220 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Local
  • 484230 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Long-Distance
  • 488410 — Motor Vehicle Towing
  • 488490 — Other Support Activities for Road Transportation
  • 488999 — All Other Support Activities for Transportation

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

BONSAI FINE ARTS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 484230 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Long-Distance; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit