Overview
- Legal name
- SFC VALVE CORPORATION
- Registered location
- SOMERSET, PA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 12, 2026
Read company summary
SFC VALVE CORPORATION is associated with UEI LG8PRS9MR697 and CAGE 1GZ83 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 235 prime awards totaling $9.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Industrial Valve Manufacturing; Other Metal Valve and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing; Boat Building. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332912 (Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SOMERSET, PA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SFC VALVE CORPORATION
- UEI
- LG8PRS9MR697
- CAGE
- 1GZ83
- Registered address
- 160 CANNERY RD, SOMERSET, PA, 15501, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Nov 20, 2025
- Initial registration
- Feb 11, 2002
- Entity start
- Jan 29, 1986
- SAM updated
- Nov 20, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 18, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- FL, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0010426FFK04VALVE, 3-WAY BYPASS | Department of Defense | $79.8K | Jun 12, 2026 | Dec 27, 2027 |
| SPE7M126P76958512171318!VALVE,GLOBE | Department of Defense | $84.5K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jul 26, 2027 |
| N0010426PBK01VALVE, IN-LINE STOP | Department of Defense | $125.6K | Feb 5, 2026 | Jul 24, 2028 |
| N0010426PBJ67STEM DISC BONNET AY | Department of Defense | $35.9K | Jan 29, 2026 | Jul 17, 2028 |
| N0010426PBG81STEM DISC ASSEMBLY | Department of Defense | $59.1K | Jan 8, 2026 | Jun 26, 2028 |
| N0010426PBN08VALVE, ANGLE STOP | Department of Defense | $29.1K | Mar 10, 2026 | Sep 7, 2027 |
| N0010426PBK00CAP,VALVE | Department of Defense | $50.2K | Feb 5, 2026 | Feb 25, 2027 |
| N0010426PBG96STEM DISC BONNET AY | Department of Defense | $26.9K | Jan 9, 2026 | May 14, 2027 |
| N0010426FFK03STEM DISC BONNET AY | Department of Defense | $76.5K | Jun 5, 2026 | May 7, 2027 |
| SPE7MC26P27738512161705!VALVE,STOP-CHECK | Department of Defense | $9.1K | Jun 4, 2026 | Dec 16, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 20, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 11, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jan 29, 1986 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LINDA HEINING | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JESSICA FREAS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LINDA HEINING | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JESSICA FREAS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing
- 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit