Overview
- Legal name
- DISPLAY SALES CO
- Registered location
- BLOOMINGTON, MN, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 339950 — Sign Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Not available
Read company summary
DISPLAY SALES CO is associated with UEI LHUVNK2Z8A28 and CAGE 1NY84 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339950 (Sign Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BLOOMINGTON, MN, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 23, 2026.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- DISPLAY SALES CO
- UEI
- LHUVNK2Z8A28
- CAGE
- 1NY84
- Registered address
- 6300 W OLD SHAKOPEE RD STE 112, BLOOMINGTON, MN, 55438, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 339950 — Sign Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Dec 16, 2025
- Initial registration
- Dec 18, 2001
- Entity start
- Apr 29, 1966
- SAM updated
- Dec 16, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 13, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MN, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
No matching records in the loaded data.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 16, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 18, 2001 |
| Entity start | Apr 29, 1966 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 313310 — Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills | Not reported |
| 314999 — All Other Miscellaneous Textile Product Mills | Not reported |
| 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books) | Not reported |
| 339950 — Sign Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 459420 — Gift, Novelty, and Souvenir Retailers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RYAN CALDWELL | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NANCY PETERSON | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BROOK BURTYK | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 313310 — Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills
- 314999 — All Other Miscellaneous Textile Product Mills
- 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
- 339950 — Sign Manufacturing
- 459420 — Gift, Novelty, and Souvenir Retailers
Registered products and services
- 8345 — Flags and Pennants
- L083 — Technical Representation Services: Textiles, Leather, Furs, Apparel and Shoe Findings, Tents and Flags
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit