Federal contractor profile

YEONHAB PRECISION CO., LTD

UEI LTQKKG4AR6Q6CAGE 1003FCompany website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
YEONHAB PRECISION CO., LTD
Registered location
CHEONAN, KOR
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 8, 2026
Read company summary

YEONHAB PRECISION CO., LTD is associated with UEI LTQKKG4AR6Q6 and CAGE 1003F in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 28 prime awards totaling $75.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electronic Connector Manufacturing; Nonferrous Forging; Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHEONAN, KOR.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$75.0K
Prime awards28
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
YEONHAB PRECISION CO., LTD
UEI
LTQKKG4AR6Q6
CAGE
1003F
Registered address
219-27 HAKSUSOSA-GIL, MOKCHEON-EUP, DONGNAM-GU, CHEONAN, KOR
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
SAM activation
Dec 3, 2025
Initial registration
Jun 24, 2009
Entity start
Jun 2, 1980
SAM updated
Dec 3, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 3, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
KOR

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 28 awards and $74,990 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Electronic Connector Manufacturing (NAICS 334417); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8511998552!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$75.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 28 of 28 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE7M526V34918511998552!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECDepartment of Defense$3.4KMar 26, 2026Aug 13, 2026
SPE7M526F10168512154181!CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLDepartment of Defense$112Jun 1, 2026Sep 21, 2026
SPE7M026V23448511913363!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECDepartment of Defense$1.5KFeb 10, 2026Jun 22, 2026
SPE7M226P13638511870785!WIRE,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$3.1KJan 20, 2026May 20, 2026
SPE7M126V57678511899239!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECDepartment of Defense$1.1KFeb 3, 2026May 26, 2026
SPE7M926P01178511875644!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECDepartment of Defense$2.7KJan 22, 2026Sep 10, 2026
SPE7M226V17248511899415!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECDepartment of Defense$3.9KFeb 3, 2026May 26, 2026
SPE7M526V24068511870179!CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLDepartment of Defense$1.3KJan 20, 2026Jul 15, 2026
SPE7M526V24008511870037!CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLDepartment of Defense$486Jan 20, 2026Jun 29, 2026
SPE7M026P13858511878794!CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLDepartment of Defense$52Jan 23, 2026May 15, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 3, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 24, 2009
Entity startJun 2, 1980
IndustryReported size status
334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
334290 — Other Communications Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
334417 — Electronic Connector ManufacturingNot reported
335921 — Fiber Optic Cable ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MIN JI KIMGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KYOUNG SOO PARKAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MIN JI KIMElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KYOUNG SOO PARKAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing
  • 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing
  • 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
  • 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 5830 — Intercommunication and Public Address Systems, Except Airborne
  • 5935 — Connectors, Electrical
  • 6145 — Wire and Cable, Electrical

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

TNL SALES LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331318 — Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding, 332112 — Nonferrous Forging. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331318 — Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding, 332112 — Nonferrous Forging. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
20 awards

MARTIN MILITARY INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331318 — Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding, 332112 — Nonferrous Forging. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

ALL-SAFE INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331318 — Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding, 332112 — Nonferrous Forging; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
6 awards

WINDWARD ENTERPRISES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331318 — Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding, 332112 — Nonferrous Forging; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

PENN POWER GROUP LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331318 — Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding, 332112 — Nonferrous Forging; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

About YEONHAB PRECISION CO., LTD

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing; 332112 — Nonferrous Forging; 331318 — Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding.

Recorded products and services: 5935 — Connectors, Electrical; 6145 — Wire and Cable, Electrical; 6150 — Miscellaneous Electric Power and Distribution Equipment.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

219-27 HAKSUSOSA-GIL, MOKCHEON-EUP, DONGNAM-GU, CHEONAN, KOR

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit