Federal contractor profile

WAVELINK INC

UEI LVVAK8BYJQV1CAGE 1UQF4Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
WAVELINK INC
Also known as
WLI
Registered location
HUNTSVILLE, AL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541330 — Engineering Services
Latest award activity
Jul 23, 2026
Read company summary

WAVELINK INC is associated with UEI LVVAK8BYJQV1 and CAGE 1UQF4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 14 prime awards totaling $33.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Engineering Services; Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HUNTSVILLE, AL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$33.7M
Prime awards14
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
WAVELINK INC
Doing business as
WLI
UEI
LVVAK8BYJQV1
CAGE
1UQF4
Registered address
350 ELECTRONICS BLVD SW, HUNTSVILLE, AL, 35824, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541330 — Engineering Services
SAM activation
Jan 16, 2026
Initial registration
Jul 24, 2001
Entity start
Mar 1, 2001
SAM updated
Jan 16, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 14, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
AL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
47QRCA25DS491ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services Administration$2.5KDec 19, 2024Not available
47QRCA24DW043ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services Administration$2.5KSep 30, 2024Not available
GS10F0397YFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT.General Services Administration$53.2MJul 23, 2012Not available
HQ085926FE892SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER.Department of Defense$500Dec 29, 2025Dec 28, 2035
FA248718F4402TETRAS - CENTRAL CONTROL FACILITY MISSION CONTROL ROOMDepartment of Defense$16.4MSep 13, 2018Sep 4, 2026
FA248719F4406TEST&EVALUATION TECHNOLOGIES FOR RANGES, ARMAMENTS&SPECTRUM - TELEMETRY GROUND STATIONDepartment of Defense$3.3MSep 30, 2019Mar 31, 2026
HQ085926DE242THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PERFORM THE WORK SPECIFIED IN SECTION C OF THIS SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) MULTIPLE AWARD INDEFINITE DELIVERY…Department of Defense$151.0BDec 29, 2025Not available
FA248724FB045THE 782 TS/RNWI HAS A REQUIREMENT TO REPLACE THE AGING/OBSOLETE G6 INSTRUMENTATION RADARS AND EXPAND THE CURRENT INDIVIDUAL TRANSCEIVER BANDWIDTHS TO INCREASE RANGE AND…Department of Defense$4.7MSep 5, 2024Sep 5, 2026
W31P4Q25A0008BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY & ASSISTANCE SUPPORT SERVICES.Department of Defense$0Aug 16, 2025Not available
FA865622DA017FIRST ON-RAMP FOR EGLIN WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) VEHICLE.Department of Defense$92.0BFeb 25, 2022Not available

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 16, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJul 24, 2001
Entity startMar 1, 2001

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332993 — Ammunition (except Small Arms) ManufacturingNot reported
334310 — Audio and Video Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
336419 — Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related ServicesNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541380 — Testing Laboratories and ServicesNot reported
541420 — Industrial Design ServicesNot reported
541511 — Custom Computer Programming ServicesNot reported
541512 — Computer Systems Design ServicesNot reported
541513 — Computer Facilities Management ServicesNot reported
541519 — Other Computer Related ServicesNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting ServicesNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
TAMELA GIBBSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CYNDI WILLIAMSAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CYNDI WILLIAMSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TAMELA GIBBSAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Savannah GibbsContractor contract managersgibbs@wavelinkinc.comSourceOct 1, 2026
Tamela GibbsContractor program managertgibbs@wavelinkinc.comSourceOct 1, 2026
Savannah GibbsContractor contract managersgibbs@wavelinkinc.comSourceOct 1, 2026
Tamela GibbsContractor program managertgibbs@wavelinkinc.comSourceOct 1, 2026
Registered industries
  • 332993 — Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing
  • 334310 — Audio and Video Equipment Manufacturing
  • 336419 — Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
  • 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
  • 541420 — Industrial Design Services
  • 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
  • 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
  • 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services
  • 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
  • 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
Registered products and services
  • AC14 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - MILITARY; R&D ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES
  • AC24 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; ATOMIC ENERGY DEFENSE ACTIVITIES; R&D ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES
  • AR14 — SPACE R&D SERVICES; SPACE FLIGHT, RESEARCH AND SUPPORTING ACTIVITIES; R&D ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES
  • R425 — Engineering and Technical Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
163 awards

ATAP INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
101 awards

PARTS AND REPAIR TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
84 awards

ROCKWELL COLLINS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
79 awards

BONEAL, INCORPORATED

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
65 awards

MARVIN ENGINEERING CO, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
46 awards

LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
29 awards

RAYTHEON COMPANY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
26 awards

About WAVELINK INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 336419 — Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; 541330 — Engineering Services; 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology).

Recorded products and services: AC53 — WEAPONS - ADVANCED DEVELOPMENT; AC61 — DEFENSE ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT - BASIC RESEARCH; AC13 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - MILITARY; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

350 ELECTRONICS BLVD SW, HUNTSVILLE, Alabama 35824, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit