Federal contractor profile
TRIADA PRINT
UEI LW42YMFH4PU8CAGE SQZN9
Overview
- Legal name
- TRIADA PRINT
- Registered location
- BISHKEK, KGZ
- Primary NAICS
- 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
- Latest award activity
- Not available
Read company summary
TRIADA PRINT is associated with UEI LW42YMFH4PU8 and CAGE SQZN9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 323111 (Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BISHKEK, KGZ.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- TRIADA PRINT
- UEI
- LW42YMFH4PU8
- CAGE
- SQZN9
- Registered address
- 199-46 TYNYSTANOVA STREET, BISHKEK, KGZ
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
- SAM activation
- Feb 4, 2026
- Initial registration
- Nov 22, 2024
- Entity start
- Mar 30, 2011
- SAM updated
- Feb 4, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 4, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- KGZ
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
No matching records in the loaded data.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 4, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Nov 22, 2024 |
| Entity start | Mar 30, 2011 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books) | Not reported |
| 323117 — Books Printing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TATIANA ALESHKO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TATIANA ALESHKO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
- 323117 — Books Printing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit