Federal contractor profile

GANNESTON CONSTRUCTION CORP

UEI LZF6EDDNKCN1CAGE 1FDL3Company website ↗

E
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
GANNESTON CONSTRUCTION CORP
Registered location
AUGUSTA, ME, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Sep 9, 2026
Read company summary

GANNESTON CONSTRUCTION CORP is associated with UEI LZF6EDDNKCN1 and CAGE 1FDL3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $3.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is General Services Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists AUGUSTA, ME, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$3.3M
Prime awards5
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
GANNESTON CONSTRUCTION CORP
UEI
LZF6EDDNKCN1
CAGE
1FDL3
Registered address
3025 N BELFAST AVE, AUGUSTA, ME, 04330, USA
Registration status
E
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Aug 5, 2025
Initial registration
Feb 11, 2002
Entity start
Sep 5, 1995
SAM updated
Aug 1, 2026
Registration expires
Aug 1, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
ME, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
47PF0025F0829CONSTRUCTION SERVICES INCLUDING WINDOWS REPLACEMENT AND INTERIOR RENOVATION, U.S. CUSTOMS AND BORDER PROTECTION, HOULTON SECTOR HQ, 96 CALAIS ROAD, HODGDON ME.General Services Administration$1.6MSep 19, 2025Nov 25, 2026
47PB0023D0014MULTIPLE AWARD, INDEFINITE DELIVERY/INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) WITH MINIMUM GUARANTEE FOR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES FOR GSA-OWNED AND LEASED FEDERAL FACILITIES IN REGION 1 NORTH ZONE.General Services Administration$125.0MSep 27, 2023Not available
47PB0024A0018UNDER SAT BPA FOR CONSTRUCTION FOR REGION 1General Services Administration$25.0MAug 16, 2024Not available
47PB0024F0457PAINT, CARPET REPLACEMENT WITH DATA AND OPTICS CABLE INSTALLATION AT THE US MARSHAL'S OFFICE IN PORTLAND, MAINE.General Services Administration$90.3KAug 21, 2024Jan 31, 2025
47PB0024F0200AWARD OF TASK ORDER 47PB0024F0200 FOR FORT KENT ROOF REPLACEMENT IN FORT KENT, ME.General Services Administration$1.6MMar 12, 2024Nov 30, 2024

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedAug 1, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 11, 2002
Entity startSep 5, 1995

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236118 — Residential RemodelersNot reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
STACEY MORRISONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
STACEY MORRISONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236118 — Residential Remodelers
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Registered products and services
  • Y1EZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER INDUSTRIAL BUILDINGS
  • Y1FA — CONSTRUCTION OF FAMILY HOUSING FACILITIES
  • Y1FB — CONSTRUCTION OF RECREATIONAL BUILDINGS
  • Y1FC — CONSTRUCTION OF TROOP HOUSING FACILITIES
  • Y1FD — CONSTRUCTION OF DINING FACILITIES
  • Y1GB — CONSTRUCTION OF FOOD OR GRAIN STORAGE BUILDINGS
  • Y1GZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER WAREHOUSE BUILDINGS
  • Y1HB — CONSTRUCTION OF GOVERNMENT-OWNED GOVERNMENT-OPERATED (GOGO) R&D FACILITIES
  • Y1JA — CONSTRUCTION OF MUSEUMS AND EXHIBITION BUILDINGS
  • Y1JB — CONSTRUCTION OF TESTING AND MEASUREMENT BUILDINGS
  • Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS
  • Z2DB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF LABORATORIES AND CLINICS
  • Z2DZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER HOSPITAL BUILDINGS
  • Z2EB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MAINTENANCE BUILDINGS
  • Z2FA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF FAMILY HOUSING FACILITIES
  • Z2FB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF RECREATIONAL BUILDINGS
  • Z2FC — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF TROOP HOUSING FACILITIES
  • Z2FD — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF DINING FACILITIES
  • Z2FE — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF RELIGIOUS FACILITIES
  • Z2FF — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF PENAL FACILITIES
  • Z2FZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER RESIDENTIAL BUILDINGS
  • Z2GB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF FOOD OR GRAIN STORAGE BUILDINGS
  • Z2GD — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OPEN STORAGE FACILITIES
  • Z2GZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER WAREHOUSE BUILDINGS
  • Z2HB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF GOVERNMENT-OWNED GOVERNMENT-OPERATED (GOGO) R&D FACILITIES
  • Z2PD — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF WASTE TREATMENT AND STORAGE FACILITIES
  • Z2QA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE)

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

JONES LANG LASALLE AMERICAS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,156 awards

SOUTH DADE AIR CONDITIONING & REFRIGERATION INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
790 awards

ACTION FACILITIES MANAGEMENT INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
679 awards

DAE SUNG LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
515 awards

PUNDIR GROUP, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
345 awards

NORTHERN MANAGEMENT SERVICES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
326 awards

YUKON FIRE PROTECTION SERVICES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
296 awards

RAVEN SERVICES CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
278 awards

About GANNESTON CONSTRUCTION CORP

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z1AA — MAINTENANCE OF OFFICE BUILDINGS; Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

3025 N BELFAST AVE, AUGUSTA, Maine 04330, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit