Federal contractor profile

PURIOLABS, LLC

UEI LZWFPALEK7A4CAGE 917U3Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
PURIOLABS, LLC
Registered location
CARROLLTON, TX, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Latest award activity
Sep 2, 2025
Read company summary

PURIOLABS, LLC is associated with UEI LZWFPALEK7A4 and CAGE 917U3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $3.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CARROLLTON, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$3.0M
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PURIOLABS, LLC
UEI
LZWFPALEK7A4
CAGE
917U3
Registered address
1671 S BROADWAY ST # K12, CARROLLTON, TX, 75006, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
SAM activation
Sep 4, 2025
Initial registration
May 21, 2021
Entity start
Apr 1, 2020
SAM updated
Sep 4, 2025
Registration expires
Sep 2, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
TX, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
HT942525CE015DHA SEQUENTIAL PHASE II SBIR PURITALL STERILIZER - SEQUENTIAL PHASE IIDepartment of Defense$1.9MSep 5, 2025Jan 4, 2028
HT942523C0016DHA SBIR PHASE II PROPOSAL H2-0728 TITLED: PURITALL MOBILE DESKTOP DEVICE STERILIZER - PHASE IIDepartment of Defense$1.1MFeb 22, 2023Jun 21, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedSep 4, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMay 21, 2021
Entity startApr 1, 2020

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies ManufacturingNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MIKE WHITAKERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MIKE WHITAKERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registered products and services
  • 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies
  • 6530 — Hospital Furniture, Equipment, Utensils, and Supplies

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

THE JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY APPLIED PHYSICS LABORATORY LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
893 awards

THE PENNSYLVANIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
376 awards

GEORGIA TECH APPLIED RESEARCH CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
207 awards

PHYSICAL SCIENCES INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
147 awards

BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
131 awards

LEIDOS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
119 awards

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
104 awards

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA INSTITUTE OF APPLIED ENGINEERING, INCORPORATED

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
103 awards

About PURIOLABS, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology).

Recorded products and services: AN12 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH CARE SERVICES; APPLIED RESEARCH.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1671 S BROADWAY ST # K12, CARROLLTON, Texas 75006, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit