Federal contractor profile

PUERTO RICO APPAREL MANUFACTURING (PRAMA) CORP.

UEI M13YRXDTBBP5CAGE 4GQ11

Active
Woman Owned Business

Overview

Legal name
PUERTO RICO APPAREL MANUFACTURING (PRAMA) CORP.
Registered location
MAYAGUEZ, PR, USA
Primary NAICS
315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors
Latest award activity
May 26, 2026
Read company summary

PUERTO RICO APPAREL MANUFACTURING (PRAMA) CORP. is associated with UEI M13YRXDTBBP5 and CAGE 4GQ11 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 43 prime awards totaling $47.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 315210 (Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MAYAGUEZ, PR, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$47.1M
Prime awards43
Awards with future end dates4
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PUERTO RICO APPAREL MANUFACTURING (PRAMA) CORP.
UEI
M13YRXDTBBP5
CAGE
4GQ11
Registered address
CAR 106 K1 H0 BO LA QUINTA, MAYAGUEZ, PR, 00680, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors
SAM activation
Jun 17, 2026
Initial registration
Jul 19, 2006
Entity start
Jun 4, 2007
SAM updated
Jun 17, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 5, 2027
Fiscal year end
Sep 30
Place of incorporation
PR, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE1C126F44408512138657!COAT, ACU, TYPE I, CLASS II,Department of Defense$2.3KMay 26, 2026Jun 29, 2026
SPE1C125F61348511657741!TROUSERS, ACU, TYPE I, CLASSDepartment of Defense$1.9MSep 23, 2025Apr 27, 2026
SPE1C125D00914610125634!Department of Defense$142.5MSep 11, 2025Not available
SPE1C125F59218511636069!COAT, IHWCU, ACU OCPDepartment of Defense$1.6MSep 11, 2025Apr 27, 2026
SPE1C126F32678511994788!TROUSERS, IHWCU, ACU OCPDepartment of Defense$9.8MMar 24, 2026Feb 26, 2027
SPE1C126F32238511990483!COAT, IHWCU, ACU OCPDepartment of Defense$2.8MMar 24, 2026Feb 26, 2027
SPE1C126F31748511984015!TROUSERS, ACU, TYPE I, CLASSDepartment of Defense$3.4MMar 19, 2026Feb 26, 2027
SPE1C126F31128511979661!COAT, ACU, TYPE I, CLASS II,Department of Defense$2.2MMar 17, 2026Feb 26, 2027
SPE1C125F59468511639738!TROUSERS, IHWCU, ACU OCPDepartment of Defense$2.6MSep 15, 2025Apr 27, 2026
SPE1C126F16148511850065!TROUSERS, IHWCU, ACU OCPDepartment of Defense$840.8KJan 9, 2026Jul 27, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

8511990483!COAT, IHWCU, ACU OCP
Department of Defense$2.8M obligationsEnds Feb 26, 2027
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

8511984015!TROUSERS, ACU, TYPE I, CLASS
Department of Defense$3.4M obligationsEnds Feb 26, 2027
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

8511979661!COAT, ACU, TYPE I, CLASS II,
Department of Defense$2.2M obligationsEnds Feb 26, 2027
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

8511994788!TROUSERS, IHWCU, ACU OCP
Department of Defense$9.8M obligationsEnds Feb 26, 2027
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 17, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJul 19, 2006
Entity startJun 4, 2007
SBA Certified Hub Zone FirmExpiration not reported

Expires Not available

SAM public SBA certification fields

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Business, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel ContractorsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
LEYDA VARGASGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
EDWIN QUILESAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
LEYDA VARGASElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
EDWIN QUILESAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
974 awards

BOSTON SAFETY TRAINING INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
296 awards

BERNARD CAP, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
200 awards

DARBONNIER TACTICAL SUPPLY LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
178 awards

GENTEX CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
136 awards

FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
120 awards

M M MANUFACTURING LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
108 awards

NATIONAL INDUSTRIES FOR THE BLIND

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
105 awards

About PUERTO RICO APPAREL MANUFACTURING (PRAMA) CORP.

Where is the company registered?

CAR 106 K1 H0 BO LA QUINTA, MAYAGUEZ, Puerto Rico 00680, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit