Federal contractor profile

OKO LABS, INC.

UEI M1Y8EM6ELBS5CAGE 8UAU4Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
OKO LABS, INC.
Registered location
NEW YORK, NY, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
513210 — Software Publishers
Latest award activity
Jun 18, 2025
Read company summary

OKO LABS, INC. is associated with UEI M1Y8EM6ELBS5 and CAGE 8UAU4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Education. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 513210 (Software Publishers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NEW YORK, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.0M
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
OKO LABS, INC.
UEI
M1Y8EM6ELBS5
CAGE
8UAU4
Registered address
169 MADISON AVE, NEW YORK, NY, 10016, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
513210 — Software Publishers
SAM activation
Jul 28, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 11, 2021
Entity start
May 7, 2020
SAM updated
Jul 28, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 26, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $1,000,000 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities (NAICS 541720); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 2024 SMALL BUSINESS INNOVATION RESEARCH AWARD (PHASE II) Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$0
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
91990024C00262024 SMALL BUSINESS INNOVATION RESEARCH AWARD (PHASE II)Department of Education$1.0MJul 1, 2024Jun 30, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 28, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationJan 11, 2021
Entity startMay 7, 2020

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
513210 — Software PublishersNot reported
611710 — Educational Support ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MATTHEW MILLERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MATTHEW MILLERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 513210 — Software Publishers
  • 611710 — Educational Support Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

GEORGIA DEPT OF EDUCATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

ABT GLOBAL LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

OREGON DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES GROUP, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

About OKO LABS, INC.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities.

Recorded products and services: AF11 — EDUCATION, TRAINING, EMPLOYMENT, & SOCIAL SVCS R&D SVCS; EDUCATION SVCS R&D; BASIC RESEARCH.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

169 MADISON AVE, NEW YORK, New York 10016, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit