Overview
- Legal name
- ASTURIAN GROUP, INC.
- Also known as
- ASTURIAN GROUP INC
- Registered location
- VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- May 7, 2026
Read company summary
ASTURIAN GROUP, INC. is associated with UEI M56LN125BLH9 and CAGE 67A90 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 11 prime awards totaling $33.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ASTURIAN GROUP, INC.
- Doing business as
- ASTURIAN GROUP INC
- UEI
- M56LN125BLH9
- CAGE
- 67A90
- Registered address
- 760 LYNNHAVEN PKWY, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, 23452, USA
- Registration status
- E
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Mar 11, 2025
- Initial registration
- Nov 22, 2010
- Entity start
- Jun 14, 2006
- SAM updated
- Mar 7, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 7, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA480020F0269AWARD TO REPAIR ARMAMENT AND WHEEL/TIRE STORAGE AT FACILITY 751 AT JOINT BASE LANGLEY - EUSTIS (JBLE) - LANGLEY, VA. | Department of Defense | $4.6M | Sep 17, 2020 | Nov 5, 2021 |
| FA480020F0156REPAIR HANGAR AND OPS SPACE IN FACILITY 372 | Department of Defense | $6.1M | Jun 30, 2020 | May 31, 2022 |
| N4008519F7158X099 DESIGN-BUILD BUILDING 1371, AUTONOMOUS UNDERWATER VEHICLE AD | Department of Defense | $8.8M | Sep 28, 2019 | Nov 30, 2026 |
| FA480021F0268REPAIR HVAC, PLUMBING, INTERIOR, AT LAWSON HALL FAC 472 | Department of Defense | $1.7M | Sep 29, 2021 | Sep 5, 2024 |
| HSCG8314CPCR001IGF::OT::IGF GALLEY AND ELECTRICAL REHAB AT STATION INIDAN RIVER INLET P/N 2558654 NEGOTIATED: $823,363.00 | Department of Homeland Security | $950.5K | Feb 7, 2014 | Apr 25, 2016 |
| HSCG8315CPTS007IGF::OT::IGF PROVIDE MATERIALS, LABOR, AND SERVICES TO COMPLETE THE DEMOLITION AND REPLACEMENT OF OFFICE SPACE IN THE BASEMENT OF NORTH LAB. | Department of Homeland Security | $669.4K | Sep 14, 2015 | Mar 22, 2016 |
| 140P2019C0041IGF::OT::IGF NOGRN, CONSTRUCTION SERVICE FOR GATE 201023 REHABILITATE RYAN CENTER HVAC PHASE III | Department of the Interior | $1.5M | Jul 10, 2019 | Apr 21, 2025 |
| FA480022F0012RENOVATE INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR OF FACILITY 1795, BETHEL FIRE STATION | Department of Defense | $2.6M | Nov 23, 2021 | May 9, 2023 |
| FA480021F0069FURNISH ALL LABOR, TOOLS, PARTS, MATERIALS, FACILITIES, AND TRANSPORTATION NECESSARY TO REPAIR BLDG ENVELOPE AND INTERIOR INFRA. CONTROL TOWER, F. 381 | Department of Defense | $4.1M | May 24, 2021 | Jul 31, 2023 |
| N4008521F5999RENOVATE 2ND DECK BUILDING 355, DAM NECK, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA | Department of Defense | $1.3M | Aug 10, 2021 | Oct 13, 2023 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 7, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Nov 22, 2010 |
| Entity start | Jun 14, 2006 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW D QUIROZ | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANDREW D QUIROZ | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 562910 — Remediation Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About ASTURIAN GROUP, INC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors.
Recorded products and services: Z1AZ — MAINTENANCE OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS; Y1AA — CONSTRUCTION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS; Z2EB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MAINTENANCE BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
- AWARD TO REPAIR ARMAMENT AND WHEEL/TIRE STORAGE AT FACILITY 751 AT JOINT BASE LANGLEY - EUSTIS (JBLE) - LANGLEY, VA.
- REPAIR HANGAR AND OPS SPACE IN FACILITY 372
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
760 LYNNHAVEN PKWY, VIRGINIA BEACH, Virginia 23452, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense; Department of Homeland Security; Department of the Interior.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit