Overview
- Legal name
- LGC GENOMICS LLC
- Registered location
- ALEXANDRIA, MN, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)
- Latest award activity
- Aug 27, 2026
Read company summary
LGC GENOMICS LLC is associated with UEI M6S3BJC3LFX8 and CAGE 4MSM4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $283.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541714 (Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ALEXANDRIA, MN, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- LGC GENOMICS LLC
- UEI
- M6S3BJC3LFX8
- CAGE
- 4MSM4
- Registered address
- 3600 MINNESOTA ST, ALEXANDRIA, MN, 56308, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)
- SAM activation
- Feb 24, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 15, 2007
- Entity start
- Oct 13, 2005
- SAM updated
- Feb 24, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 123A9426P0031NAP41615 SBEADEX MAXI PLANT OKTOPURE* CUSTOMIZED USDA ARS NC 5,000 EXT. & KBS-0009-101 ROBOTIC 200UL, NON STERILE, 192 TIPS/RACK, 24 RACKS/CASE | Department of Agriculture | $20.4K | Sep 1, 2026 | Dec 1, 2026 |
| 1232SA26P0233OKTOPURE HIGH THROUGHPUT DNA EXTRACTION ROBOT PREMIER SERVICE CONTRACT | Department of Agriculture | $24.4K | May 1, 2026 | Apr 30, 2031 |
| 12405B24P0197OKTOPURE HIGH THROUGHPUT DNA EXTRACTION ROBOT, GEN 2, KBS-0009-001, WITH CONSUMABLES | Department of Agriculture | $147.9K | Jul 10, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 |
| 12905B24P0171CAPTURE-SEQ SAMPLE PREPARATION AND SEQUENCING USING 40,000 PROBES TO GENOTYPE 163 BLUEBERRY DNA SAMPLES. N.BASSIL | Department of Agriculture | $21.0K | Aug 7, 2024 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 12805B21P0159LGC OKTOPURE SERVICE MAINTENANCE AGREEMENT | Department of Agriculture | $69.4K | May 6, 2021 | Apr 30, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 24, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 15, 2007 |
| Entity start | Oct 13, 2005 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology) | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BEN ESTEVEZ | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| APRIL L LAVERRIERE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| APRIL L LAVERRIERE | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About LGC GENOMICS LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; 811219; 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology).
Recorded products and services: 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies; J066 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment; H249 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Maintenance and Repair Shop Equipment.
Examples from recent award records:
- NAP41615 SBEADEX MAXI PLANT OKTOPURE* CUSTOMIZED USDA ARS NC 5,000 EXT. & KBS-0009-101 ROBOTIC 200UL, NON STERILE, 192 TIPS/RACK, 24 RACKS/CASE
- OKTOPURE HIGH THROUGHPUT DNA EXTRACTION ROBOT PREMIER SERVICE CONTRACT
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
3600 MINNESOTA ST, ALEXANDRIA, Minnesota 56308, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology).
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Agriculture.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit