Federal contractor profile
TCG CONSTRUCTION INC
UEI M89EZ16NRV48CAGE 7VE89
Overview
- Legal name
- TCG CONSTRUCTION INC
- Registered location
- MERIDIAN, ID, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- May 11, 2026
Read company summary
TCG CONSTRUCTION INC is associated with UEI M89EZ16NRV48 and CAGE 7VE89 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 18 prime awards totaling $54.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction; Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MERIDIAN, ID, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- TCG CONSTRUCTION INC
- UEI
- M89EZ16NRV48
- CAGE
- 7VE89
- Registered address
- 150 S ADKINS WAY STE 130, MERIDIAN, ID, 83642, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Dec 1, 2025
- Initial registration
- May 17, 2017
- Entity start
- Mar 17, 2017
- SAM updated
- Dec 1, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 1, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- ID, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6247824F4274HI-1747M POST OFFICE AC REPAIR, BUILDING 6644, MCBH, HI8(A) MACC | Department of Defense | $2.5M | Sep 16, 2024 | Apr 2, 2026 |
| N6247824F4288B1096 RENOVATE NCIS, MCBH | Department of Defense | $4.2M | Sep 17, 2024 | Oct 20, 2025 |
| N6247825F4005X001 WR152948-WON 1774342- BLDG 155 REPAIR CANOPY AT PLATE YARD | Department of Defense | $2.3M | Feb 12, 2025 | Jun 1, 2026 |
| FA489723P0005SEASONAL REMOVAL AND REINSTALL OF THE MILITARY WORKING DOG TRAINING FIELD CANOPY. | Department of Defense | $154.9K | Jan 5, 2023 | May 5, 2027 |
| FA489726C0001REQUIREMENTS FOR DESIGN-BUILD PROJECT TO REPAIR HANGAR 211 STRUCTURAL AND FIRE PROTECTION SYSTEMS | Department of Defense | $12.6M | Jan 12, 2026 | Jan 12, 2028 |
| W9128A22C0019OMA REPLACE TRANSITE WATERLINES AT PARKS DRIVE, FORT SHAFTER, OAHU, HAWAII | Department of Defense | $4.7M | Sep 30, 2022 | Jul 25, 2025 |
| W9128A23C0017VARIOUS WATER LINE REHABILITATION PROJECTS, FORT SHAFTER, OAHU, HAWAII | Department of Defense | $3.6M | Sep 28, 2023 | Nov 28, 2025 |
| FA489725C0003PROVIDE NEW AIRFIELD PAVEMENT MARKINGS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STATEMENT OF WORK AND OTHER APPLICABLE REGULATIONS/SPECIFICATIONS. | Department of Defense | $1.1M | Jul 9, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 |
| N6247825F0169CONTRACT NO. N6247824D4025, TASK ORDER NO. N6247825F0169 - WON 1803897 REPLACE ABOVEGROUND STORAGE TANKS (AST) AT 559A AND 559B, WEST LOCH ANNEX GAS STATION, JBPHH | Department of Defense | $2.7M | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| N6247824D4025DESIGN-BUILD/DESIGN-BID-BUILD 8(A) MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT (DB/DBB 8(A) MACC), VARIOUS LOCATIONS, STATE OF HAWAII | Department of Defense | $496.0M | Oct 27, 2023 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 1, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 17, 2017 |
| Entity start | Mar 17, 2017 |
Expires Mar 21, 2030
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MATTHEW K NAWAHINE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MATTHEW K NAWAHINE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About TCG CONSTRUCTION INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction; 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z1NE — MAINTENANCE OF WATER SUPPLY FACILITIES; Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Y1AZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
150 S ADKINS WAY STE 130, MERIDIAN, Idaho 83642, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit