Where is the company registered?
27, HOUSE 2C, BANDALI RISE, BUGOLOBI, KAMPALA, UGA
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
Federal contractor profile
UEI MHS6FBNQUNP7CAGE SERK4
BROMGROVE LIMITED is associated with UEI MHS6FBNQUNP7 and CAGE SERK4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists KAMPALA, UGA.
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Public SAM.gov registration details.
Source facts
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
No matching records in the loaded data.
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 11, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 29, 2018 |
| Entity start | Mar 26, 2018 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 212321 — Construction Sand and Gravel Mining | Not reported |
| 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems | Not reported |
| 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors | Not reported |
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 321992 — Prefabricated Wood Building Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423320 — Brick, Stone, and Related Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423330 — Roofing, Siding, and Insulation Material Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423810 — Construction and Mining (except Oil Well) Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423930 — Recyclable Material Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 424590 — Other Farm Product Raw Material Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 424610 — Plastics Materials and Basic Forms and Shapes Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 532412 — Construction, Mining, and Forestry Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541420 — Industrial Design Services | Not reported |
| 541870 — Advertising Material Distribution Services | Not reported |
| 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings | Not reported |
| 562920 — Materials Recovery Facilities | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JAMIE A MCGINLAY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JAMIE A MCGINLAY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
27, HOUSE 2C, BANDALI RISE, BUGOLOBI, KAMPALA, UGA
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
541330 — Engineering Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit