Overview
- Legal name
- CUSTOM CONTROL SENSORS, LLC
- Registered location
- PHOENIX, AZ, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 335313 — Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Oct 17, 2025
Read company summary
CUSTOM CONTROL SENSORS, LLC is associated with UEI MHVYRT6L29J5 and CAGE 09049 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $4.8M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335313 (Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PHOENIX, AZ, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CUSTOM CONTROL SENSORS, LLC
- UEI
- MHVYRT6L29J5
- CAGE
- 09049
- Registered address
- 2415 W CORPORATE CENTER DR, PHOENIX, AZ, 85085, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 335313 — Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jul 30, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 28, 2002
- Entity start
- Apr 29, 1957
- SAM updated
- Jul 30, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 29, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6660424FA402PRODUCTION LOT TEST | Department of Defense | $2.3M | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2026 |
| N6660425FA403LIGHTWEIGHT MK54 TORPEDO INTERMEDIATE MAINTENANCE ACTIVITY FLEET DELIVERIES FOR US AND FMS REQUIREMENTS. | Department of Defense | $1.2M | Sep 29, 2025 | Dec 22, 2026 |
| N6660424FA401PRE-PRODUCTION LOT TEST, PRODUCTION LOT TEST AND ABSOLUTE PRESSURE OIL FILLED SWITCHES | Department of Defense | $1.3M | Dec 8, 2023 | Aug 1, 2025 |
| N6660424DA400SWITCH, OIL FILLED, ABSOLUTE PRESSURE | Department of Defense | $6.6M | Dec 1, 2023 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 30, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 28, 2002 |
| Entity start | Apr 29, 1957 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 335313 — Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ERIN ACUFF | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JAY RATCLIFFE | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ERIN ACUFF | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JAY RATCLIFFE | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 335313 — Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
- 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
Registered products and services
- 1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components
- 5930 — Switches
- 6685 — Pressure, Temperature, and Humidity Measuring and Controlling Instruments
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit