Federal contractor profile

KOYA MEDICAL, INC

UEI MJQ2GE5JGGC6CAGE 8BU95Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
KOYA MEDICAL, INC
Registered location
DALLAS, TX, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

KOYA MEDICAL, INC is associated with UEI MJQ2GE5JGGC6 and CAGE 8BU95 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334510 (Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DALLAS, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 16, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
KOYA MEDICAL, INC
UEI
MJQ2GE5JGGC6
CAGE
8BU95
Registered address
2332 VALDINA ST, DALLAS, TX, 75207, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
SAM activation
Apr 14, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 3, 2019
Entity start
Feb 20, 2018
SAM updated
Apr 14, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 10, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedApr 14, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationJun 3, 2019
Entity startFeb 20, 2018

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus ManufacturingNot reported
339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies ManufacturingNot reported
423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DAMIAN RIPPOLEGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MICHELE LACKEYElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
  • 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
  • 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
  • 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

About KOYA MEDICAL, INC

Where is the company registered?

2332 VALDINA ST, DALLAS, Texas 75207, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit