Overview
- Legal name
- BILLINGS CLINIC
- Registered location
- BILLINGS, MT, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
- Latest award activity
- Jul 15, 2026
Read company summary
BILLINGS CLINIC is associated with UEI MKNSE883RLU8 and CAGE 3JPX9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $117.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Temporary Help Services; Testing Laboratories and Services; Medical Laboratories. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 622110 (General Medical and Surgical Hospitals). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BILLINGS, MT, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- BILLINGS CLINIC
- UEI
- MKNSE883RLU8
- CAGE
- 3JPX9
- Registered address
- 2800 10TH AVE N, BILLINGS, MT, 59101, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
- SAM activation
- May 14, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 30, 2003
- Entity start
- Jun 30, 1927
- SAM updated
- May 14, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 14, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MT, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25926A0005EMERGENT/REFERENCE LAB TESTING AT BILLINGS CBOCS | Department of Veterans Affairs | $250.9K | Nov 15, 2025 | Not available |
| 36C25926N0138EMERGENT/REFERENCE LAB TESTING AT BILLINGS CBOCS | Department of Veterans Affairs | $50.2K | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 14, 2030 |
| 75H70923F07001TASK-ORDER ISSUED FOR NURSE MIDWIFE CLINICS AT NCSU - BASE YEAR ORDERING PERIOD | Department of Health and Human Services | $53.3K | Nov 2, 2022 | Oct 31, 2024 |
| 36C25925N0064BILLINGS - STAT REFERENCE LABORATORY TESTING SERVICES FINAL ORDER | Department of Veterans Affairs | $7.9K | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 14, 2025 |
| 36C25920A0009STAT REFERENCE LABORATORY TESTING SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs | $650.0K | Nov 15, 2019 | Not available |
| 36C25924N0091BILLINGS - STAT REFERENCE LABORATORY TESTING SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs | $5.7K | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 14, 2024 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 14, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 30, 2003 |
| Entity start | Jun 30, 1927 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) | Not reported |
| 621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers | Not reported |
| 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals | Not reported |
| 622210 — Psychiatric and Substance Abuse Hospitals | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BETH A BALES | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LACI JOHNSON | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BETH A BALES | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LACI JOHNSON | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)
- 621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers
- 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
- 622210 — Psychiatric and Substance Abuse Hospitals
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About BILLINGS CLINIC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 561320 — Temporary Help Services; 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services; 621511 — Medical Laboratories.
Recorded products and services: Q301 — Reference Laboratory Testing; Q999 — Other Medical Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- EMERGENT/REFERENCE LAB TESTING AT BILLINGS CBOCS
- TASK-ORDER ISSUED FOR NURSE MIDWIFE CLINICS AT NCSU - BASE YEAR ORDERING PERIOD
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
2800 10TH AVE N, BILLINGS, Montana 59101, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Veterans Affairs; Department of Health and Human Services.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit