Overview
- Legal name
- VICTORY VAN CORPORATION
- Registered location
- STERLING, VA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 484210 — Used Household and Office Goods Moving
- Latest award activity
- Jan 30, 2025
Read company summary
VICTORY VAN CORPORATION is associated with UEI ML9SNGML9TD6 and CAGE 5S531 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $353.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Used Household and Office Goods Moving. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 484210 (Used Household and Office Goods Moving). Its public SAM.gov registration lists STERLING, VA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 16, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- VICTORY VAN CORPORATION
- UEI
- ML9SNGML9TD6
- CAGE
- 5S531
- Registered address
- 45669 TERMINAL DR, STERLING, VA, 20166, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 484210 — Used Household and Office Goods Moving
- SAM activation
- Feb 24, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 23, 2001
- Entity start
- May 1, 1945
- SAM updated
- Feb 24, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 24, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $353,385 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Used Household and Office Goods Moving (NAICS 484210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: IGF::CT::IGF Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $-179.9K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $-179.9K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CISA ACQ DIV | $-179.9K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 484210 — Used Household and Office Goods Moving | $-179.9K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| X1GD — LEASE/RENTAL OF OPEN STORAGE FACILITIES | $-179.9K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| GS33F0009S | $-179.9K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $-179.9K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $-179.9K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70RNPP18FR0000046IGF::CT::IGF | Department of Homeland Security | $353.4K | Jul 31, 2018 | Jul 31, 2023 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 24, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 23, 2001 |
| Entity start | May 1, 1945 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 483111 — Deep Sea Freight Transportation | Not reported |
| 484110 — General Freight Trucking, Local | Not reported |
| 484121 — General Freight Trucking, Long-Distance, Truckload | Not reported |
| 484122 — General Freight Trucking, Long-Distance, Less Than Truckload | Not reported |
| 484210 — Used Household and Office Goods Moving | Not reported |
| 484220 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Local | Not reported |
| 484230 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Long-Distance | Not reported |
| 488510 — Freight Transportation Arrangement | Not reported |
| 488991 — Packing and Crating | Not reported |
| 488999 — All Other Support Activities for Transportation | Not reported |
| 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage | Not reported |
| 493190 — Other Warehousing and Storage | Not reported |
| 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 561910 — Packaging and Labeling Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVE KENNEDY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVE KENNEDY | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID KENNEDY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVE KENNEDY | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 483111 — Deep Sea Freight Transportation
- 484110 — General Freight Trucking, Local
- 484121 — General Freight Trucking, Long-Distance, Truckload
- 484122 — General Freight Trucking, Long-Distance, Less Than Truckload
- 484210 — Used Household and Office Goods Moving
- 484220 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Local
- 484230 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Long-Distance
- 488510 — Freight Transportation Arrangement
- 488991 — Packing and Crating
- 488999 — All Other Support Activities for Transportation
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
- 493190 — Other Warehousing and Storage
- 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services
- 561910 — Packaging and Labeling Services
Registered products and services
- S215 — Warehousing and Storage Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit