Overview
- Legal name
- EATON CORPORATION
- Also known as
- EATON INOAC
- Registered location
- PLEASANTON, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Mar 18, 2026
Read company summary
EATON CORPORATION is associated with UEI MLA5Z2418UB7 and CAGE 1UND8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $3.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Treasury. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335311 (Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PLEASANTON, CA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- EATON CORPORATION
- Doing business as
- EATON INOAC
- UEI
- MLA5Z2418UB7
- CAGE
- 1UND8
- Registered address
- 5735 W LAS POSITAS BLVD STE 100, PLEASANTON, CA, 94588, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Apr 14, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jul 17, 2001
- Entity start
- Feb 1, 1994
- SAM updated
- Jun 21, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 14, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- OH, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2031JG22F00405TASK ORDER 2031JG22D00014 2031JG22F00405- SWITCHGEAR REPLACEMENT | Department of the Treasury | $1.9M | Sep 30, 2022 | Sep 30, 2027 |
| 2031JG25F00215SF MINT SWITCHGEAR REPLACEMENT - THE PURPOSE OF THIS TASK ORDER IS TO PROVIDE INSTALLATION SERVICES FROM EATON, CONCERNING THE UNDERVOLTAGE BREAKER ON THE MAIN SWITCHGEAR AT THE… | Department of the Treasury | $25.7K | Jul 1, 2025 | Sep 29, 2027 |
| 2031JG23F00317TASK ORDER 2031JG22D00014-2031JG23F00317-SAN FRANCISCO MINT SWITCHGEAR BATTERY SYSTEM | Department of the Treasury | $28.4K | Sep 6, 2023 | Sep 30, 2027 |
| 2031JG22D00014CONTRACT 2031JG22D00014- SWITCHGEAR REPLACEMENT-UNITED STATES MINT-SAN FRANCISCO THE MAXIMUM POTENTIAL VALUE OF THE CONTRACT FOR ALL ORDERING PERIODS SHALL NOT EXCEED… | Department of the Treasury | $3.1M | Sep 30, 2022 | Not available |
| 2031JG25F00148SF MINT SWITCHGEAR REPLACEMENT PROJECT - ADDITIONAL TEMPORARY GENERATOR POWER | Department of the Treasury | $284.6K | Apr 21, 2025 | Sep 30, 2027 |
| 2031JG25F00065SF MINT SWITCHGEAR REPLACEMENT PROJECT - PROJECT DELAYS AND DISRUPTIONS | Department of the Treasury | $729.2K | Feb 18, 2025 | Sep 30, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 21, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 17, 2001 |
| Entity start | Feb 1, 1994 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335313 — Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335314 — Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRISTINA SANCHEZ | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DIEGO OCADIZ | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NELSON LARET | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CAROL STOVALL | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
- 335313 — Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
- 335314 — Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing
- 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
- 541330 — Engineering Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About EATON CORPORATION
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors.
Recorded products and services: N059 — Installation of Equipment: Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components.
Examples from recent award records:
- TASK ORDER 2031JG22D00014 2031JG22F00405- SWITCHGEAR REPLACEMENT
- SF MINT SWITCHGEAR REPLACEMENT - THE PURPOSE OF THIS TASK ORDER IS TO PROVIDE INSTALLATION SERVICES FROM EATON, CONCERNING THE UNDERVOLTAGE BREAKER ON THE MAIN SWITCHGEAR AT THE…
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
5735 W LAS POSITAS BLVD STE 100, PLEASANTON, California 94588, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of the Treasury.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit