Federal contractor profile
CTI-OES JV
UEI MLAMTJZJRNH9CAGE 7X7P8
Overview
- Legal name
- CTI-OES JV
- Registered location
- AMHERST, MA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- Latest award activity
- Jul 14, 2026
Read company summary
CTI-OES JV is associated with UEI MLAMTJZJRNH9 and CAGE 7X7P8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $3.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Engineering Services; Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists AMHERST, MA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CTI-OES JV
- UEI
- MLAMTJZJRNH9
- CAGE
- 7X7P8
- Registered address
- 112 COTTAGE ST, AMHERST, MA, 01002, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- SAM activation
- Nov 19, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jun 8, 2017
- Entity start
- May 24, 2017
- SAM updated
- Nov 19, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 17, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36E77620C0010OTHER FUNCTIONS - LAS VEGAS VAMC ENERGY SAVINGS PERFORMANCE CONTRACT | Department of Veterans Affairs | $21.3M | Apr 8, 2020 | Jan 1, 2044 |
| 36E77620D0005VA ESPC NATIONWIDE IDIQ | Department of Veterans Affairs | $750.0M | May 21, 2020 | Not available |
| W912DY20D0070BASE PERIOD: BOILER IMPROVEMENTS | Department of Defense | $1.5B | Mar 16, 2020 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 19, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 8, 2017 |
| Entity start | May 24, 2017 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 221115 — Wind Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANN FLYNN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANN FLYNN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation
- 221115 — Wind Electric Power Generation
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit