Expires Not available
SAM public SBA certification fieldsOverview
- Legal name
- NOACON INC
- Registered location
- SHIRLEY, AR, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- Not available
Read company summary
NOACON INC is associated with UEI MLJXVS2FSRB3 and CAGE 8A7V4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SHIRLEY, AR, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 25, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NOACON INC
- UEI
- MLJXVS2FSRB3
- CAGE
- 8A7V4
- Registered address
- 14469 HIGHWAY 16 E, SHIRLEY, AR, 72153, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Oct 9, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jun 30, 2005
- Entity start
- Mar 22, 1991
- SAM updated
- Oct 9, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 7, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- AR, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
No matching records in the loaded data.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 9, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 30, 2005 |
| Entity start | Mar 22, 1991 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236118 — Residential Remodelers | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238170 — Siding Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MICHAEL W LESTER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MICHAEL W LESTER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MICHAEL W LESTER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| M. WAYNE HARLAN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236118 — Residential Remodelers
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238170 — Siding Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
About NOACON INC
Where is the company registered?
14469 HIGHWAY 16 E, SHIRLEY, Arkansas 72153, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit