Federal contractor profile
GIM CORPORATION
UEI MM75JGXG4265CAGE JSC74
Overview
- Legal name
- GIM CORPORATION
- Registered location
- KOTO-KU, JPN
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Apr 30, 2026
Read company summary
GIM CORPORATION is associated with UEI MM75JGXG4265 and CAGE JSC74 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $1.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors; Other Electronic Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238210 (Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists KOTO-KU, JPN.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- GIM CORPORATION
- UEI
- MM75JGXG4265
- CAGE
- JSC74
- Registered address
- 2-44-5, KAMEIDO, KOTO-KU, 136-0071, JPN
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- SAM activation
- Dec 14, 2025
- Initial registration
- Apr 13, 2017
- Entity start
- Jul 22, 2011
- SAM updated
- Dec 14, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 14, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- May 31
- Place of incorporation
- JPN
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA520926P0011OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE OF DEFENSE INFORMATION SYSTEM NETWORK (DISN) POWER PLANTS AND STATION BATTERY SYSTEMS | Department of Defense | $57.9K | Apr 1, 2026 | Mar 31, 2031 |
| FA520921P0044OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE (O&M) OF DEFENSE INFORMATION SYSTEM NETWORK (DISN) POWER PLANTS AND STATION BATTERY SYSTEMS | Department of Defense | $869.4K | Feb 26, 2021 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| FA520925P0100REPLACE BATTERIES IN THE UPS SYSTEM LOCATED AT AFN YOKOTA IN ACCORDANCE WITH STATEMENT OF WORK DATED 28 AUG 2025. | Department of Defense | $23.6K | Sep 5, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 |
| FA520925P0099UPS BATTERY REPLACEMENT FOR BLDG714, YOKOTA AB, 374 CS SITE | Department of Defense | $84.1K | Sep 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
| FA520921P0138OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE OF RADAR APPROACH CONTROL (RAPCON) UNINTERRUPTIBLE POWER SYSTEM (UPS) AND STATION BATTERY SYSTEMS | Department of Defense | $24.3K | Jul 26, 2021 | Jul 25, 2026 |
| FA520924P0125REPLACE EXISTING RECTIFIER IN BLDG1536A, INVERTER, AC/DC BREAKERS AND 10 EACH OF PDUS IN BLDG1536 374TH COMMUNICATIONS SQUADRON SASEBO NAVAL BASE SITE | Department of Defense | $260.0K | Sep 20, 2024 | Jul 31, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 14, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 13, 2017 |
| Entity start | Jul 22, 2011 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423620 — Household Appliances, Electric Housewares, and Consumer Electronics Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KENTA MIYAZAKI | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KENTA MIYAZAKI | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 423620 — Household Appliances, Electric Housewares, and Consumer Electronics Merchant Wholesalers
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About GIM CORPORATION
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 811213; 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors; 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing.
Recorded products and services: M1BG — OPERATION OF ELECTRONIC AND COMMUNICATIONS FACILITIES; 6150 — Miscellaneous Electric Power and Distribution Equipment; M1EB — OPERATION OF MAINTENANCE BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
- OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE OF DEFENSE INFORMATION SYSTEM NETWORK (DISN) POWER PLANTS AND STATION BATTERY SYSTEMS
- OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE (O&M) OF DEFENSE INFORMATION SYSTEM NETWORK (DISN) POWER PLANTS AND STATION BATTERY SYSTEMS
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
2-44-5, KAMEIDO, KOTO-KU 136-0071, JPN
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit