Federal contractor profile

TIKIGAQ CONSTRUCTORS LLC

UEI MML4W3YVZQV5CAGE 8H3U7

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
TIKIGAQ CONSTRUCTORS LLC
Registered location
ANCHORAGE, AK, USA
Primary NAICS
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

TIKIGAQ CONSTRUCTORS LLC is associated with UEI MML4W3YVZQV5 and CAGE 8H3U7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237110 (Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ANCHORAGE, AK, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
TIKIGAQ CONSTRUCTORS LLC
UEI
MML4W3YVZQV5
CAGE
8H3U7
Registered address
1432 INGRA ST, ANCHORAGE, AK, 99501, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
SAM activation
Jul 10, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 6, 2020
Entity start
Jul 29, 2016
SAM updated
Jul 10, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 24, 2027
Fiscal year end
Jun 30
Place of incorporation
AK, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 10, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 6, 2020
Entity startJul 29, 2016

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238350 — Finish Carpentry ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
326199 — All Other Plastics Product ManufacturingNot reported
721310 — Rooming and Boarding Houses, Dormitories, and Workers' CampsNot reported
811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ANTHONY KEELEYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JAMES DANIELElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KELLY SAFFORDAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
  • 721310 — Rooming and Boarding Houses, Dormitories, and Workers' Camps
  • 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

About TIKIGAQ CONSTRUCTORS LLC

Where is the company registered?

1432 INGRA ST, ANCHORAGE, Alaska 99501, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit