Overview
- Legal name
- CONTROL LOGISTICS INC
- Registered location
- LAKE WORTH BEACH, FL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- May 19, 2026
Read company summary
CONTROL LOGISTICS INC is associated with UEI MN2ZUS1QDMC6 and CAGE 0YRW3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 36 prime awards totaling $381.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Aircraft Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LAKE WORTH BEACH, FL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CONTROL LOGISTICS INC
- UEI
- MN2ZUS1QDMC6
- CAGE
- 0YRW3
- Registered address
- 1213 POPE LN, LAKE WORTH BEACH, FL, 33460, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jun 22, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 4, 2001
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1986
- SAM updated
- Jun 22, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 17, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- FL, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A726F62868512115689!WINDSHIELD PANEL,AI | Department of Defense | $7.9K | May 19, 2026 | Nov 16, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F55268512068731!WINDOW PANEL,AIRCRA | Department of Defense | $14.0K | Apr 30, 2026 | Aug 6, 2026 |
| SPE4A722PD2138509241659!WINDSHIELD PANEL,AI | Department of Defense | $0 | Jul 16, 2022 | Apr 27, 2023 |
| 70Z03825PF0000224PROCUREMENT OF SPARE WINDOW PANEL, AIRCRA FOR USE ON MH-65 AIRCRAFT. | Department of Homeland Security | $11.4K | Feb 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2026 |
| 00178504503961!WINDOW PANEL,AIRCRA | Department of Defense | $87.9K | Jun 19, 2017 | Apr 30, 2019 |
| SPE4A726F09528511738778!WINDSHIELD PANEL,AI | Department of Defense | $12.5K | Nov 4, 2025 | May 4, 2026 |
| SPE4A725F96708511668295!WINDSHIELD PANEL,AI | Department of Defense | $5.7K | Sep 25, 2025 | Mar 24, 2026 |
| SPE4A725F88128511614326!WINDOW PANEL,AIRCRA | Department of Defense | $5.0K | Sep 3, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 |
| SPE4A725F86988511596647!WINDSHIELD PANEL,AI | Department of Defense | $10.2K | Aug 25, 2025 | Jun 21, 2026 |
| SPE4A725F82548511571784!WINDOW PANEL,AIRCRA | Department of Defense | $5.1K | Aug 14, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 22, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 4, 2001 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1986 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 326113 — Unlaminated Plastics Film and Sheet (except Packaging) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336411 — Aircraft Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLEVELAND PASSMORE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SCOTT KOEHLER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CLEVELAND PASSMORE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SCOTT KOEHLER | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 326113 — Unlaminated Plastics Film and Sheet (except Packaging) Manufacturing
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- 336411 — Aircraft Manufacturing
- 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
Registered products and services
- 1560 — Airframe Structural Components
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit