Federal contractor profile

TELECTRO-MEK INC

UEI MNJCPLB8H1G1CAGE 16058

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
TELECTRO-MEK INC
Registered location
FORT WAYNE, IN, USA
Primary NAICS
332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 9, 2026
Read company summary

TELECTRO-MEK INC is associated with UEI MNJCPLB8H1G1 and CAGE 16058 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 55 prime awards totaling $4.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals; Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; Measuring, Dispensing, and Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332912 (Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FORT WAYNE, IN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$4.7M
Prime awards55
Awards with future end dates4
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
TELECTRO-MEK INC
UEI
MNJCPLB8H1G1
CAGE
16058
Registered address
2700 NUTTMAN AVE, FORT WAYNE, IN, 46802, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing
SAM activation
Oct 13, 2025
Initial registration
Feb 8, 2002
Entity start
Aug 19, 1960
SAM updated
Oct 13, 2025
Registration expires
Oct 9, 2026
Fiscal year end
Jun 30
Place of incorporation
IN, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE7L126F96338512170343!FILTER ELEMENT,FLUIDepartment of Defense$2.9KJun 9, 2026Jul 16, 2026
SPE7M526P35588512157795!COUPLER,OPTOELECTRODepartment of Defense$14.1KJun 4, 2026Oct 22, 2026
SPE2DH26P08168512141262!DETECTOR,COMBINED CDepartment of Defense$290.2KMay 27, 2026Jul 27, 2026
SPE7L126V95018512102279!AMMETERDepartment of Defense$10.4KMay 11, 2026Oct 26, 2026
SPE2DH26P07218512066585!FILTER,WRATTENDepartment of Defense$18.6KApr 29, 2026Jul 24, 2026
SPE7L126P50958511974045!MOTOR, ALTERNATING CDepartment of Defense$4.9KApr 16, 2026Sep 30, 2026
SPE7M426P26268511996615!HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMEDepartment of Defense$6.7KMar 26, 2026Oct 19, 2026
70Z08026P20063B006630-01-013-5279 DETECTOR, COMBINEDDepartment of Homeland Security$240.8KMar 16, 2026May 18, 2026
SPE2DH26P05538511966247!DETECTOR,COMBINED CDepartment of Defense$290.2KMar 10, 2026May 11, 2026
SPE8EE26P02618511900719!AIR INTAKE ASSEMBLYDepartment of Defense$13.5KFeb 4, 2026Mar 26, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

8512157795!COUPLER,OPTOELECTRO
Department of Defense$14.1K obligationsEnds Oct 22, 2026
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

8511974045!MOTOR, ALTERNATING C
Department of Defense$4.9K obligationsEnds Sep 30, 2026
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

8512102279!AMMETER
Department of Defense$10.4K obligationsEnds Oct 26, 2026
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

8511996615!HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONME
Department of Defense$6.7K obligationsEnds Oct 19, 2026
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedOct 13, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 8, 2002
Entity startAug 19, 1960

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332510 — Hardware ManufacturingNot reported
332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting ManufacturingNot reported
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device ManufacturingNot reported
339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device ManufacturingNot reported
423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
STEVEN KELSOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MADILYN PORTERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
  • 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing
  • 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
  • 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
  • 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SZY HOLDINGS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,002 awards

MIDLAND SCIENTIFIC INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
229 awards

IDEXX LABORATORIES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
128 awards

PACIFIC STAR CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
107 awards

KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
99 awards

INTERNATIONAL TELEVISION CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
95 awards

FOTRONIC CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
77 awards

MKC ELECTRONICS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
76 awards

About TELECTRO-MEK INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals; 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; 333914 — Measuring, Dispensing, and Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6630 — Chemical Analysis Instruments; 4930 — Lubrication and Fuel Dispensing Equipment; 4320 — Power and Hand Pumps.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

2700 NUTTMAN AVE, FORT WAYNE, Indiana 46802, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit