Federal contractor profile

PATTON VETERANS PROJECT, INC.

UEI MRA8RAB493K5CAGE 7ZMC8Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
PATTON VETERANS PROJECT, INC.
Also known as
PATTON VETERANS PROJECT
Registered location
NEW YORK, NY, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
512110 — Motion Picture and Video Production
Latest award activity
Jun 8, 2026
Read company summary

PATTON VETERANS PROJECT, INC. is associated with UEI MRA8RAB493K5 and CAGE 7ZMC8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $188.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Individual and Family Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 512110 (Motion Picture and Video Production). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NEW YORK, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$188.0K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PATTON VETERANS PROJECT, INC.
Doing business as
PATTON VETERANS PROJECT
UEI
MRA8RAB493K5
CAGE
7ZMC8
Registered address
251 CENTRAL PARK WEST STE 3A, NEW YORK, NY, 10024, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
512110 — Motion Picture and Video Production
SAM activation
Jun 5, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 24, 2017
Entity start
Aug 2, 2012
SAM updated
Jun 5, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 3, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NY, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C25925P0756PATTON VETERAN PROJECT WORKSHOPSDepartment of Veterans Affairs$128.0KAug 1, 2025Jul 31, 2027
36C25926P0208RATIFICATION OF PATTON PROJECTDepartment of Veterans Affairs$60.0KFeb 1, 2026Mar 31, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

PATTON VETERAN PROJECT WORKSHOPS
Department of Veterans Affairs$128.0K obligationsEnds Jul 31, 2027
Recompete signal 50/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 50/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 5, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationOct 24, 2017
Entity startAug 2, 2012
IndustryReported size status
512110 — Motion Picture and Video ProductionNot reported
512120 — Motion Picture and Video DistributionNot reported
512199 — Other Motion Picture and Video IndustriesNot reported
516210 — Media Streaming Distribution Services, Social Networks, and Other Media Networks and Content ProvidersNot reported
624190 — Other Individual and Family ServicesNot reported
711510 — Independent Artists, Writers, and PerformersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
BENJAMIN PATTONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BENJAMIN PATTONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 512110 — Motion Picture and Video Production
  • 512120 — Motion Picture and Video Distribution
  • 512199 — Other Motion Picture and Video Industries
  • 516210 — Media Streaming Distribution Services, Social Networks, and Other Media Networks and Content Providers
  • 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services
  • 711510 — Independent Artists, Writers, and Performers
Registered products and services
  • T006 — Film/Video Tape Production Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

J.E. FEDERAL ENTERPRISES, LLC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
41 awards

ASCELLON CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
38 awards

WERFEN USA LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
30 awards

AMERICAN PSYCHOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

TRILOGY FEDERAL, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
17 awards

AML-AMERICAN MADE LOGISTICS

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
17 awards

KSA INTEGRATION LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
17 awards

SOLDIERPOINT DIGITAL HEALTH, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
15 awards

About PATTON VETERANS PROJECT, INC.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services.

Recorded products and services: R499 — Other Professional Services; Q519 — Behavioral and Mental Health.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

251 CENTRAL PARK WEST STE 3A, NEW YORK, New York 10024, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit