Federal contractor profile
JONAS COLLECTIONS & RECOVERY INC
UEI MRLDLTCGVBX7CAGE 98QN8Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- JONAS COLLECTIONS & RECOVERY INC
- Registered location
- FAIRFAX, VA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 513210 — Software Publishers
- Latest award activity
- Jan 7, 2026
Read company summary
JONAS COLLECTIONS & RECOVERY INC is associated with UEI MRLDLTCGVBX7 and CAGE 98QN8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $1.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Education. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Computer Related Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 513210 (Software Publishers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FAIRFAX, VA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- JONAS COLLECTIONS & RECOVERY INC
- UEI
- MRLDLTCGVBX7
- CAGE
- 98QN8
- Registered address
- 4035 RIDGE TOP RD, FAIRFAX, VA, 22030, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 513210 — Software Publishers
- SAM activation
- Jan 28, 2026
- Initial registration
- Dec 13, 2021
- Entity start
- Apr 26, 2021
- SAM updated
- Jan 28, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 26, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 91003126P0002THIS IS TO RENEW FSAS DEBT MANAGER LICENSES FOR DMCS. | Department of Education | $710.1K | Jan 1, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| 91003125P0018TITANIUM SOFTWARE ACQUISITION DEBT MANAGER RENEWAL | Department of Education | $689.9K | Jan 1, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 28, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 13, 2021 |
| Entity start | Apr 26, 2021 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 513210 — Software Publishers | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TED LONDON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOE LEVENSON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 513210 — Software Publishers
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About JONAS COLLECTIONS & RECOVERY INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541519 — Other Computer Related Services.
Recorded products and services: 7A21 — Business Application off-the-shelf software delivered by perpetual license, which also encompasses enterprise level software enabling mission capability and business operational support..
Examples from recent award records:
- THIS IS TO RENEW FSAS DEBT MANAGER LICENSES FOR DMCS.
- TITANIUM SOFTWARE ACQUISITION DEBT MANAGER RENEWAL
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
4035 RIDGE TOP RD, FAIRFAX, Virginia 22030, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Education.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit