Federal contractor profile

MGS CONSTRUCTION SERVICES INC.

UEI MS7BX7GMVA61CAGE 7XLJ1

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
MGS CONSTRUCTION SERVICES INC.
Registered location
SALLISAW, OK, USA
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Jul 28, 2026
Read company summary

MGS CONSTRUCTION SERVICES INC. is associated with UEI MS7BX7GMVA61 and CAGE 7XLJ1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 24 prime awards totaling $24.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SALLISAW, OK, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$24.7M
Prime awards24
Awards with future end dates5
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
MGS CONSTRUCTION SERVICES INC.
UEI
MS7BX7GMVA61
CAGE
7XLJ1
Registered address
310 E TAYLOR DR, SALLISAW, OK, 74955, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Apr 22, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 29, 2017
Entity start
Jul 28, 2006
SAM updated
Apr 22, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 20, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
CA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
47PH0822D0003TO AWARD A GSA/PBS REGION 7 SINGLE AWARD EXPRESS MENU IDIQ CONTRACT FOR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES TO PROVIDE FOR VARIOUS REPAIRS, ALTERATIONS AND RENOVATIONS TO FEDERALLY OWNED AND…General Services Administration$1.0KAug 1, 2022Not available
75H70124F30001MULTIPLE HVAC PROJECTS AT LAWTON INDIAN HOSPITALDepartment of Health and Human Services$8.0MJan 5, 2024Apr 19, 2027
W519TC26GA014CONSTRUCTION BOAS IN SUPPORT OF PINE BLUFF ARSENAL. MGS CONSTRUCTION BOA.Department of Defense$53.6MMar 20, 2026Not available
W911SA25FA317REGION 2 MATOC 5 YEAR CONTRACT FY25-FY30, NEW 5-YEAR MULTIPLE-AWARD INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (MAIDIQ) CONTRACT FOR THE 63D READINESS DIVISION, STATE OF TEXAS.Department of Defense$2.7MSep 30, 2025Sep 30, 2028
FA813726G0011BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT (BOA) INVITATION: FOR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES AT TINKER AFBDepartment of Defense$1May 13, 2026Not available
1232SA26P0219CONSTRUCTION OF NECROPSY HOUSEDepartment of Agriculture$1.3MMay 7, 2026Jan 31, 2027
47PD5226F0170PAINT CORRIDORS AT THE ED EDMONDSON US COURTHOUSE MUSKOGEE OK0041ZZ ED EDMONDSON U.S. COURTHOUSE 101 N 5TH ST MUSKOGEE, OK 74401General Services Administration$37.7KApr 20, 2026Jul 5, 2026
W912JF23D0007CONST SVC - BASE PD YR 1-2Department of Defense$40.0MAug 1, 2023Not available
W50S6Q25F0001ADD ALTER BLDG 220Department of Defense$3.9MOct 15, 2024Aug 15, 2026
W50S6Q25FA008CONSTRUCT FEMALE LATRINE FACILITY AT REGIONAL TRAINING SITE, MASSARD RD, 188TH WING, FORT SMITH, AR.Department of Defense$479.5KAug 26, 2025Jun 30, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

CONSTRUCTION OF NECROPSY HOUSE
Department of Agriculture$1.3M obligationsEnds Jan 31, 2027
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

MULTIPLE HVAC PROJECTS AT LAWTON INDIAN HOSPITAL
Department of Health and Human Services$8.0M obligationsEnds Apr 19, 2027
Recompete signal 75/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 75/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

REMODEL EXISTING BUILDING 208
Department of Defense$7.2M obligationsEnds Oct 9, 2026
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedApr 22, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 29, 2017
Entity startJul 28, 2006
SBA Certified Hub Zone FirmExpiration not reported

Expires Not available

SAM public SBA certification fields

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236118 — Residential RemodelersNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238130 — Framing ContractorsNot reported
238140 — Masonry ContractorsNot reported
238160 — Roofing ContractorsNot reported
238170 — Siding ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238290 — Other Building Equipment ContractorsNot reported
238310 — Drywall and Insulation ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238330 — Flooring ContractorsNot reported
238340 — Tile and Terrazzo ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DIANE SANDERSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DIANE SANDERSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236118 — Residential Remodelers
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238130 — Framing Contractors
  • 238140 — Masonry Contractors
  • 238160 — Roofing Contractors
  • 238170 — Siding Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
  • 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238330 — Flooring Contractors
  • 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CCI UTILITY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
678 awards

KEKOLU CONTRACTING, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
251 awards

MIDNIGHT SUN-CENTENNIAL KIRRATCHIAQ JV, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
240 awards

NATIVE AMERICAN SERVICES CORP.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
196 awards

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL CONTRACTORS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
161 awards

SOCIEDAD ESPANOLA DE MONTAJES INDUSTRIALES SA

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
152 awards

ETOLIN STRAIT ASSOCIATES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
143 awards

PORR GOVERNMENT SERVICES ITALY SRL

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
136 awards

About MGS CONSTRUCTION SERVICES INC.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.

Recorded products and services: Y1AA — CONSTRUCTION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS; Y1DA — CONSTRUCTION OF HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES; Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

310 E TAYLOR DR, SALLISAW, Oklahoma 74955, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit