Federal contractor profile

A.R.K. ENTERPRISES, INC., THE

UEI MSKHMF3KJ3X9CAGE 04WN4Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
A.R.K. ENTERPRISES, INC., THE
Registered location
HARRISONVILLE, MO, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
424990 — Other Miscellaneous Nondurable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Jun 5, 2026
Read company summary

A.R.K. ENTERPRISES, INC., THE is associated with UEI MSKHMF3KJ3X9 and CAGE 04WN4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 28 prime awards totaling $363.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Nonwoven Fabric Mills; All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing; Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 424990 (Other Miscellaneous Nondurable Goods Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HARRISONVILLE, MO, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$363.0K
Prime awards28
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
A.R.K. ENTERPRISES, INC., THE
UEI
MSKHMF3KJ3X9
CAGE
04WN4
Registered address
28119 S STATE ROUTE DD, HARRISONVILLE, MO, 64701, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
424990 — Other Miscellaneous Nondurable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Jun 5, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 2, 2002
Entity start
Dec 11, 1994
SAM updated
Jun 5, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 3, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MO, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 28 awards and $362,995 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Nonwoven Fabric Mills (NAICS 313230); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8512164126!SPILL CLEAN-UP KIT, Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$363.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 28 of 28 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE4A726F76648512164126!SPILL CLEAN-UP KIT,Department of Defense$28.4KJun 5, 2026Aug 4, 2026
SPE4A726F74148512145619!SPILL CLEAN-UP KIT,Department of Defense$18.5KMay 28, 2026Jun 29, 2026
SPE4A726PA1488512065885!SORBENT,OILDepartment of Defense$1.4KApr 23, 2026May 26, 2026
SPE4A726F53608512054574!SORBENT,HAZARDOUS MDepartment of Defense$3.0KApr 20, 2026Jun 19, 2026
SPE4A726P93218512028431!SORBENT,OILDepartment of Defense$7.2KApr 8, 2026Apr 29, 2026
SPE4A726P72078511934456!MAT,DRUMDepartment of Defense$5.2KFeb 20, 2026Mar 23, 2026
SPE4A726F12338511751835!SOCK,SPILL CONTAINMDepartment of Defense$16.3KNov 15, 2025Jan 28, 2026
SPE4A726F07418511718915!SPILL CLEAN-UP KIT,Department of Defense$13.8KOct 23, 2025Dec 22, 2025
SPE4A726F07078511716213!SOCK,SPILL CONTAINMDepartment of Defense$5.4KOct 22, 2025Dec 19, 2025
SPE4A725F96738511669452!SPILL CLEAN-UP KIT,Department of Defense$15.7KSep 26, 2025Oct 27, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 5, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJan 2, 2002
Entity startDec 11, 1994

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
115114 — Postharvest Crop Activities (except Cotton Ginning)Not reported
325199 — All Other Basic Organic Chemical ManufacturingNot reported
339999 — All Other Miscellaneous ManufacturingNot reported
424590 — Other Farm Product Raw Material Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424690 — Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424990 — Other Miscellaneous Nondurable Goods Merchant WholesalersNot reported
541620 — Environmental Consulting ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MIMI SNYDERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TIFFANY SNYDERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MIMI SNYDERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
STEVE SNYDERAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 115114 — Postharvest Crop Activities (except Cotton Ginning)
  • 325199 — All Other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing
  • 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
  • 424590 — Other Farm Product Raw Material Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424690 — Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424990 — Other Miscellaneous Nondurable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
  • 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
Registered products and services
  • 4240 — Safety and Rescue Equipment
  • 7930 — Cleaning and Polishing Compounds and Preparations

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

NEW PIG CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 313230 — Nonwoven Fabric Mills, 325180 — Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
18 awards

FSR CONSULTING LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325180 — Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing, 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

BLACK BAY AEROSPACE LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 313230 — Nonwoven Fabric Mills, 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

SOUTHERN TIRE MART, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325180 — Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing, 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

MIDWAY INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 313230 — Nonwoven Fabric Mills, 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

SAN ANTONIO LIGHTHOUSE FOR THE BLIND

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 313230 — Nonwoven Fabric Mills, 325180 — Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
22 awards

About A.R.K. ENTERPRISES, INC., THE

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 313230 — Nonwoven Fabric Mills; 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing; 325180 — Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 4235 — Hazardous Material Spill Containment and Clean-up Equipment and Material.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

28119 S STATE ROUTE DD, HARRISONVILLE, Missouri 64701, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit