Overview
- Legal name
- B&G MANUFACTURING CO INC
- Also known as
- B & G MANUFACTURING CO
- Registered location
- HATFIELD, PA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 12, 2026
Read company summary
B&G MANUFACTURING CO INC is associated with UEI MXDKLLXB3EK7 and CAGE 84272 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 169 prime awards totaling $5.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; Other Metal Valve and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing; Electronic Computer Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HATFIELD, PA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- B&G MANUFACTURING CO INC
- Doing business as
- B & G MANUFACTURING CO
- UEI
- MXDKLLXB3EK7
- CAGE
- 84272
- Registered address
- 3067 UNIONVILLE PIKE, HATFIELD, PA, 19440, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jun 23, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 2, 2002
- Entity start
- Jun 1, 1947
- SAM updated
- Jun 23, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 23, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- PA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0010423PFD21SCREW CAP SOCKET,HE | Department of Defense | $7.5K | Jun 28, 2023 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| N0010424PFE42STUD,CONTINUOUS THR | Department of Defense | $14.2K | Sep 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| N0010425PFA06STUD,CONTINUOUS THR | Department of Defense | $13.2K | Oct 21, 2024 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| N0010425PFA01STUD,CONTINUOUS THR | Department of Defense | $7.5K | Oct 7, 2024 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| N0010425PFA08STUD,CONTINUOUS THR | Department of Defense | $5.9K | Oct 16, 2024 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| N0010426PFD95NUT, HEAVY HEX | Department of Defense | $8.1K | Jun 11, 2026 | Apr 7, 2027 |
| N0010425PFB94STUD,CONTINUOUS THR | Department of Defense | $9.9K | Apr 18, 2025 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| N0010424PFC98STUD,CONTINUOUS THR | Department of Defense | $21.4K | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 9, 2026 |
| N0010425PFA92NUT, HEAVY HEXAGON | Department of Defense | $19.0K | Feb 3, 2025 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| N0010426PNB81STUD,CONT THREAD | Department of Defense | $7.5K | May 21, 2026 | Mar 17, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 2, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jun 1, 1947 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOM HORNE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JON ETTER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TOM HORNE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JON ETTER | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
- 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit