Federal contractor profile

NATION FORD CHEMICAL CO

UEI N27GTQ5PY8L5CAGE 1STM7Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
NATION FORD CHEMICAL CO
Registered location
FORT MILL, SC, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
325130 — Synthetic Dye and Pigment Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 3, 2026
Read company summary

NATION FORD CHEMICAL CO is associated with UEI N27GTQ5PY8L5 and CAGE 1STM7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $4.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 325130 (Synthetic Dye and Pigment Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FORT MILL, SC, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$4.4M
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
NATION FORD CHEMICAL CO
UEI
N27GTQ5PY8L5
CAGE
1STM7
Registered address
2300 BANKS RD, FORT MILL, SC, 29715, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
325130 — Synthetic Dye and Pigment Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jan 13, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 7, 2002
Entity start
Sep 30, 1978
SAM updated
Jan 13, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 11, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
SC, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W519TC25D2016FIVE YEAR - IDIQ IN SUPPORT OF PINE BLUFF ARSENAL FOR COLORED SMOKE DYES (GREEN, YELLOW, RED, AND VIOLET).Department of Defense$51.8MJun 25, 2025Not available
W519TC25FA064MINIMUM GUARANTEE DELIVERY ORDER FOR COLORED SMOKE DYES IN SUPPORT OF PINE BLUFF ARSENALDepartment of Defense$4.4MSep 8, 2025Oct 7, 2030

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 13, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJan 7, 2002
Entity startSep 30, 1978

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
325130 — Synthetic Dye and Pigment ManufacturingNot reported
325194 — Cyclic Crude, Intermediate, and Gum and Wood Chemical ManufacturingNot reported
325199 — All Other Basic Organic Chemical ManufacturingNot reported
325211 — Plastics Material and Resin ManufacturingNot reported
325320 — Pesticide and Other Agricultural Chemical ManufacturingNot reported
325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation ManufacturingNot reported
339999 — All Other Miscellaneous ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
BROOKE DIDOMENICOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MICHAEL BRATTAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BROOKE DIDOMENICOElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MICHAEL BRATTAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 325130 — Synthetic Dye and Pigment Manufacturing
  • 325194 — Cyclic Crude, Intermediate, and Gum and Wood Chemical Manufacturing
  • 325199 — All Other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing
  • 325211 — Plastics Material and Resin Manufacturing
  • 325320 — Pesticide and Other Agricultural Chemical Manufacturing
  • 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing
  • 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AMEROCHEM CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
31 awards

AIRGAS USA, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
31 awards

MCGEAN-ROHCO, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
22 awards

PARAGON ONE GROUP LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

CENTRAL JERSEY OFFICE EQUIPMENT, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

WOSB SOLUTIONS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
17 awards

CALCA SOLUTIONS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
16 awards

JTF BUSINESS SYSTEMS CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
15 awards

About NATION FORD CHEMICAL CO

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 325180 — Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6820 — Dyes.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

2300 BANKS RD, FORT MILL, South Carolina 29715, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit