Federal contractor profile

SELECTEON CORPORATION

UEI N38HMJLBMAF1CAGE 4LVG7Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
SELECTEON CORPORATION
Registered location
COLUMBUS, OH, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Apr 3, 2026
Read company summary

SELECTEON CORPORATION is associated with UEI N38HMJLBMAF1 and CAGE 4LVG7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 7 prime awards totaling $115.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; Machine Shops. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists COLUMBUS, OH, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$115.0K
Prime awards7
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
SELECTEON CORPORATION
UEI
N38HMJLBMAF1
CAGE
4LVG7
Registered address
2041 ARLINGATE LN, COLUMBUS, OH, 43228, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jan 8, 2026
Initial registration
Dec 5, 2006
Entity start
Jul 15, 2003
SAM updated
Jan 8, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 8, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 7 awards and $114,960 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing (NAICS 332994); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8511868885!OGIVE PLUNGER ASSEM Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$115.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 7 of 7 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE7L126P35178511868885!OGIVE PLUNGER ASSEMDepartment of Defense$32.1KJan 21, 2026May 25, 2026
SPE4A626PA0888511819723!WASHER,FLATDepartment of Defense$3.4KDec 17, 2025Apr 30, 2026
SPE7L126P41558511911754!ROD SECTION,CLEANINDepartment of Defense$34.1KFeb 10, 2026Jun 10, 2026
SPE4A626PB4418511845956!NUT,SLEEVEDepartment of Defense$6.7KJan 7, 2026Apr 7, 2026
SPE4A525P44048511271850!PROTECTOR,THREADDepartment of Defense$3.7KMar 28, 2025Dec 23, 2025
SPE4A525P39358511231460!PROBE,WING,AIRCRAFTDepartment of Defense$6.2KMar 6, 2025Dec 5, 2025
SPE7L725P15578511202362!ROD SECTION,CLEANINDepartment of Defense$28.8KMar 1, 2025Aug 30, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 8, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationDec 5, 2006
Entity startJul 15, 2003

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
332721 — Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNot reported
332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories ManufacturingNot reported
332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNot reported
336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts ManufacturingNot reported
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
336415 — Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Propulsion Unit and Propulsion Unit Parts ManufacturingNot reported
336419 — Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component ManufacturingNot reported
336999 — All Other Transportation Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
TOM WARDGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TOM WARDElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SCOTT CRISTAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
  • 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
  • 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
  • 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing
  • 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
  • 336415 — Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Propulsion Unit and Propulsion Unit Parts Manufacturing
  • 336419 — Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
  • 336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing
  • 336999 — All Other Transportation Equipment Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 1005 — Guns, through 30 mm
  • 1010 — Guns, over 30 mm up to 75 mm
  • 1015 — Guns, 75 mm through 125 mm
  • 1020 — Guns, over 125 mm through 150 mm Includes Breech Mechanisms, Power Drives; Gun Shields.
  • 1025 — Guns, over 150 mm through 200 mm Includes Firing Platforms; Mounts; Gun Shields.
  • 1030 — Guns, over 200 mm through 300 mm Includes Gun Yokes; Rammers; Reflectors.
  • 1035 — Guns, over 300 mm
  • 1055 — Launchers, Rocket and Pyrotechnic
  • 1140 — Nuclear Components
  • 1240 — Optical Sighting and Ranging Equipment
  • 1270 — Aircraft Gunnery Fire Control Components
  • 1420 — Guided Missile Components
  • 1560 — Airframe Structural Components
  • 1610 — Aircraft Propellers and Components
  • 1615 — Helicopter Rotor Blades, Drive Mechanisms and Components
  • 1620 — Aircraft Landing Gear Components
  • 1630 — Aircraft Wheel and Brake Systems
  • 1640 — Missing code added for DOD Migration purpose only
  • 1675 — Space Vehicle Components
  • 1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components
  • 1710 — Aircraft Landing Equipment
  • 1720 — Aircraft Launching Equipment
  • 2010 — Ship and Boat Propulsion Components
  • 2050 — Buoys
  • 2840 — Gas Turbines and Jet Engines, Aircraft, Prime Moving; and Components
  • 2895 — Miscellaneous Engines and Components
  • 2995 — Miscellaneous Engine Accessories, Aircraft
  • 5306 — Bolts
  • 5307 — Studs
  • 5310 — Nuts and Washers
  • 5315 — Nails, Machine Keys, and Pins
  • 5325 — Fastening Devices
  • 5342 — Hardware, Weapon System
  • 8470 — Armor, Personal
  • AJ13 — GENERAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY R&D SVCS; GENERAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
  • C215 — A&E Production Engineering Services (including Design and Control, and Building Programming)
  • C219 — Other Architect and Engineering Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

J & N METAL PRODUCTS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332710 — Machine Shops, 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

CENTURY METAL PARTS CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332710 — Machine Shops, 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

GOVPARTS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332710 — Machine Shops, 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing, 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

FN HERSTAL S.A.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing, 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
6 awards

U.S.A. SPARES INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332710 — Machine Shops, 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

About SELECTEON CORPORATION

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; 332710 — Machine Shops.

Recorded products and services: 1005 — Guns, through 30 mm; 1010 — Guns, over 30 mm up to 75 mm; 5310 — Nuts and Washers.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

2041 ARLINGATE LN, COLUMBUS, Ohio 43228, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit