Expires Jun 6, 2033
SAM public SBA certification fieldsOverview
- Legal name
- CSI RESTORATION SERVICES, LLC
- Registered location
- ANCHORAGE, AK, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- Latest award activity
- May 20, 2026
Read company summary
CSI RESTORATION SERVICES, LLC is associated with UEI N3TEHEG5H3Z6 and CAGE 9MFW7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $246.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238910 (Site Preparation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ANCHORAGE, AK, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 29, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CSI RESTORATION SERVICES, LLC
- UEI
- N3TEHEG5H3Z6
- CAGE
- 9MFW7
- Registered address
- 111 W 16TH AVE STE 455, ANCHORAGE, AK, 99501, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- SAM activation
- Jul 20, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jul 7, 2023
- Entity start
- May 9, 2023
- SAM updated
- Jul 20, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 16, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- AK, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $246,898 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Commercial and Institutional Building Construction (NAICS 236220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: PROJECT AXQD232610 REQUIREMENT FOR THE INSTALLATION OF A NON-STANDARD SIZED (MIN WIDTH OF 100 INCHES AND MIN WEIGHT CAPACITY OF 21,800 LBS) DOCK LEVELATOR AND ALL ASSOCIATED INFRASTRUCTURE ADDITIONS/MODIFICATIONS ON AN EXISTING FREESTANDING DOCK.. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W50S8125CA011PROJECT AXQD232610 REQUIREMENT FOR THE INSTALLATION OF A NON-STANDARD SIZED (MIN WIDTH OF 100 INCHES AND MIN WEIGHT CAPACITY OF 21,800 LBS) DOCK LEVELATOR AND ALL ASSOCIATED… | Department of Defense | $246.9K | Sep 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 20, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 7, 2023 |
| Entity start | May 9, 2023 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 712120 — Historical Sites | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOHN D MORRISON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID BRIGHT | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CANDIDA L SHELTON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID BRIGHT | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 712120 — Historical Sites
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About CSI RESTORATION SERVICES, LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z2PZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER NON-BUILDING FACILITIES.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
111 W 16TH AVE STE 455, ANCHORAGE, Alaska 99501, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
238910 — Site Preparation Contractors.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit