Federal contractor profile
POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLC
UEI N3WKYW15Z8B5CAGE 4K539
Overview
- Legal name
- POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLC
- Registered location
- MOUNT LAUREL, NJ, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 12, 2026
Read company summary
POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLC is associated with UEI N3WKYW15Z8B5 and CAGE 4K539 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1,021 prime awards totaling $13.6M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Motor and Generator Manufacturing; Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332999 (All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MOUNT LAUREL, NJ, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLC
- UEI
- N3WKYW15Z8B5
- CAGE
- 4K539
- Registered address
- 14 ROLAND AVE, MOUNT LAUREL, NJ, 08054, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Apr 1, 2026
- Initial registration
- Feb 28, 2002
- Entity start
- Jun 7, 2023
- SAM updated
- Apr 1, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 30, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- OH, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126P80198512181489!PLUNGER,DETENT | Department of Defense | $622 | Jun 12, 2026 | Aug 11, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V060X8512181409!CLIP,SPRING TENSION | Department of Defense | $1.2K | Jun 12, 2026 | Jul 13, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P72758512133646!GEAR,SPUR | Department of Defense | $49.9K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 21, 2027 |
| SPE7L126V031H8512150503!ADAPTER,SPLINE | Department of Defense | $128.0K | Jun 10, 2026 | May 6, 2027 |
| SPE4A726PC4918512171272!LATCH,CHARGING HAND | Department of Defense | $138.5K | Jun 10, 2026 | May 6, 2027 |
| SPE4A726PC3518512166098!SPACER,SLEEVE | Department of Defense | $7.4K | Jun 10, 2026 | Feb 5, 2027 |
| SPE7L326P42388512157526!CONTRACTOR FIRST ARTICLE TEST | Department of Defense | $5.7K | Jun 10, 2026 | Mar 22, 2027 |
| SPE7L426V18008512172031!GEAR,SPUR | Department of Defense | $1.8K | Jun 10, 2026 | Dec 7, 2026 |
| SPE4A726PC3878512167320!PIN,STRAIGHT,HEADLE | Department of Defense | $3.5K | Jun 9, 2026 | Dec 7, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PU3578512170783!SETSCREW | Department of Defense | $492 | Jun 9, 2026 | Aug 24, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 1, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 28, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jun 7, 2023 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334210 — Telephone Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339993 — Fastener, Button, Needle, and Pin Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ERIC MILLER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ERIC MILLER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ERIC MILLER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ERIC MILLER | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
- 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
- 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing
- 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
- 334210 — Telephone Apparatus Manufacturing
- 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
- 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing
- 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
- 336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing
- 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
- 339993 — Fastener, Button, Needle, and Pin Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit